SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2105 (Ballet outfits)

11 more reviews
Viewed 1120 times 
Reviewed by:Mirza
photo

 
 
About Mirzastar
LA USA
Member since: 10/6/04
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 17)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/06 6:45 PM
Last Updated:9/24/06 7:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leah_R said... (9/11/08 10:31 AM) Reply
Thanks so much for taking the time to do this review!!
rusewcrazy said... (4/14/07 2:55 PM) Reply
This was such a great review. I've been struggling with various leotard patterns these past few weeks. My little 3 year old has started ballet and my teenage has waaayy to much bootay showing with her low-rise pants, so I've been making leotards for both. Your detailed descriptions of your modifications was extremely helpful. I'm going to look for that stretch & sew book.
Monica G said... (9/25/06 7:32 AM) Reply
Congratulations on fine tuning such a useful pattern. It is a great feeling when that happens. DD is cute
christine A said... (9/25/06 0:38 AM) Reply
Yor DD is darling and you did a great job. I love the Stretch and Sew books and am trying to collect them all.
Mary Stiefer said... (9/24/06 8:29 PM) Reply
Looks to me like you have all the alterations necessary to make many more of these for DD. She is a real cutie.
jamierhea said... (9/24/06 7:08 PM) Reply
Your little girl is so cute! Love the leotards too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Young Image Magazine SS-2013-Y1305

photo
by: grays08

Review
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details