SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2105 (Ballet outfits)

11 more reviews
Viewed 1120 times 
Reviewed by:Mirza
photo

 
 
About Mirzastar
LA USA
Member since: 10/6/04
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 17)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/06 6:45 PM
Last Updated:9/24/06 7:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leah_R said... (9/11/08 10:31 AM) Reply
Thanks so much for taking the time to do this review!!
rusewcrazy said... (4/14/07 2:55 PM) Reply
This was such a great review. I've been struggling with various leotard patterns these past few weeks. My little 3 year old has started ballet and my teenage has waaayy to much bootay showing with her low-rise pants, so I've been making leotards for both. Your detailed descriptions of your modifications was extremely helpful. I'm going to look for that stretch & sew book.
Monica G said... (9/25/06 7:32 AM) Reply
Congratulations on fine tuning such a useful pattern. It is a great feeling when that happens. DD is cute
christine A said... (9/25/06 0:38 AM) Reply
Yor DD is darling and you did a great job. I love the Stretch and Sew books and am trying to collect them all.
Mary Stiefer said... (9/24/06 8:29 PM) Reply
Looks to me like you have all the alterations necessary to make many more of these for DD. She is a real cutie.
jamierhea said... (9/24/06 7:08 PM) Reply
Your little girl is so cute! Love the leotards too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB300

photo
by: susandf

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Pattern Details