SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 1 Plus 3 Tee (Panache)

Viewed 1029 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 390 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/06 1:57 AM
Last Updated:8/14/06 2:05 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ann Smith said...
davised, I believe Heather Claus and her sewing related websites have disappeared from the internet.
11/28/07 7:46 PM
davised said...
have surfed looking for 'heather claus', 'panache', 'see it, sew it', etc., but cannot find this - what is the website?
11/17/07 10:03 PM
davised said...
have surfed looking for 'heather claus', 'panache', 'see it, sew it', etc., but cannot find this - what is the website?
11/17/07 5:34 PM
davised said...
have surfed looking for 'heather claus', 'panache', 'see it, sew it', etc., but cannot find this - what is the website?
11/17/07 3:33 PM
MaryBeth said...
Thanks, Ann, for the quick response! (sorry it was a bit of trouble) I just might have to try one of these patterns. Always looking at new things, ya know?
8/15/06 5:07 PM
Modiste Madness said...
THanks for taking a chance on this one! The colors and style are great on you.
8/15/06 7:38 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great outfit! Looks great together.
8/15/06 5:27 AM
martinanne said...
Those bright colors are fabulous on you! And look, you have perfectly matching shoes! Great outfit, great review.
8/15/06 5:03 AM
Lynngray said...
Wow, you look great wonderful color on you also.
8/14/06 8:53 PM
Ann Smith said...

8/14/06 7:19 PM
Ann Smith said...

8/14/06 7:18 PM
Ann Smith said...
Sorry, I can't seem to get rid of these extra entries.
8/14/06 7:17 PM
Ann Smith said...

8/14/06 7:15 PM
Ann Smith said...

8/14/06 7:15 PM
Ann Smith said...
Thanks everyone for your kind compliments. MaryBeth, the download works easily on my computer (iMac) and the enlargement is very simple. It is a one page download so you don't have to tape pages together. The enlargement involves taping the downloaded page to your pattern paper and extending the lines from the taped page out specified distances. Very clever.
8/14/06 7:13 PM
MaryBeth said...
Ann, you personally, well, look just amazingly beautiful. And the outfit's colors match your bright smile. OK: pattern...I'm so curious about the download and enlargement process. It must have worked well, eh?
8/14/06 5:01 PM
Deepika said...
What a striking outfit Ann! I just want to keep looking at it.
8/14/06 4:31 PM
DorothyK said...
Ann, this is a great outfit. You look terrific, as usual. I'm going to try the tee, but if it took you 15 minutes, it will take me 2 hours!
8/14/06 12:35 PM
AliceB said...
Love the whole outfit. I've been looking for rayon lycras lately because they make such COMFORTABLE garments. ;)
8/14/06 12:11 PM
Sharon M said...
What an interesting tee! You've created another lovely outfit. I think the tee's color is a good one for you and they look fantastic together.
8/14/06 10:36 AM
GorgeousFabrics said...
The whole outfit is great. Thanks for the hint about the neckline. -Ann
8/14/06 8:17 AM
BeckyC said...
What a great top for your skirt! I love the style of the tee, it looks fun to wear.
8/14/06 7:38 AM
Linda F said...
You have a beautiful outfit. I agree, it is amazing what happens with the fabric when it ages in your stash for a while. Very lovely.
8/14/06 6:59 AM
brrmm said...
Looks fantastic, as all your work does. And the colours....wow. Love them. Thanks for the heads up on a new pattern company for me.
8/14/06 3:24 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Anne, great outfit! Love both fabrics and patterns, and the speed to make them!
8/14/06 3:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

New Look 6095

photo
by: atymonw

Review
Dixie DIY Hot Cocoa Sweater

photo
by: Pemberley

Review
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Buy Now