SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7845 (Girls dress and jacket)

5 more reviews
Viewed 942 times 
Reviewed by:SBanks
photo

 
 
About SBanksstar
NH USA
Member since: 12/13/05
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/06 9:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mamakooz said...
Your dd is beautiful in her birthday dress! I love your wonderful tradition! I may have to start that around here!
8/16/06 10:02 AM
sewbehind said...
Ah, how sweet! She looks very happy and proud. Wonderful tradition.
8/16/06 10:41 AM
Princess Jenny said...
Beautiful dress. Your daughter has wonderful taste :) What a wonderful mom you are, to let her make decisions and discuss them with her.
8/16/06 11:12 AM
varga100 said...
So sweet! The dress and your daughter look lovely.
8/16/06 11:51 AM
wvsher said...
Lovely dress; thanks for the review and the tips! Very nice tradition to make a special birthday outfit, too.
8/16/06 1:23 PM
umjudis said...
Lovely dress. More importantly, what a great tradition to have with your daughter!
8/16/06 4:19 PM
jnamcd said...
Great dress! I hope one day my DD will be interested in picking out her own fabric and design for dresses, too!
8/16/06 5:00 PM
Monica G said...
Beautiful dress. I agree with everyone else--great tradition and love the fact that your daughter is so involved. I am hoping for the same some day with my daughter.
8/17/06 7:33 AM
Levone said...
Beautiful dress!
8/17/06 9:17 AM
ACB said...
Absolutely beautiful, she looks adorable!
8/17/06 9:12 PM
dreamdesigner said...
Awwwww, So sweet!
8/18/06 0:54 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Beautiful dress, daughter and tradition!!
8/21/06 4:41 AM
KathleenS said...
Lovely dress.
5/5/07 10:34 PM
mimsmommy said...
beautiful dress, beautiful daughter! I have been planning to make this for my daughter as well, and your tips were very insightful. thanks
3/31/10 11:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

McCall's 6083

photo
by: awesomepot...

Review

Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 7927

photo
by: Ceidhle

Review