SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6425 (Bags)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1103 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 273
Favored by: 121 people
patterns reviewed: 229
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/06 10:28 PM
Last Updated:9/25/06 10:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Very pretty bag.
9/24/06 11:24 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
I'm sure your DD's friend will love it. Great idea with the zippered pockets.
9/24/06 11:43 PM
dreamdesigner said...
Very cute bag! FYI your first link doesn't work.
9/25/06 2:54 AM
Nancywin said...
I checked the links this morning and they seem to be working. Please let me know if they're not. Thanks!
9/25/06 9:18 AM
KaraKai said...
I can't see the pic :( But I'm sure it looks cute! you make alot of really great stuff! :)
9/25/06 9:24 AM
said...
Would like to see your main photo but your link doesn't work. I was able to see the photos of the inside of your bag. I'm sure your bag is very pretty.
9/25/06 9:41 AM
Donna H said...
I'm with Loiry. Can't see main pic and would love to. Looks like a great bag.
9/25/06 1:03 PM
Patzee said...
Thanks for describing your frustrations and solutions for working with vinyl and knit. You can see all the photos if you click on a her *zippered pocket" link and then click on *album".
9/25/06 3:47 PM
Nancywin said...
I changed the location of the main photo - so hopefully it will work now!
9/25/06 10:08 PM
Heatherrique said...
Tres chic bag!
9/25/06 10:11 PM
KaraKai said...
Very cute!
9/26/06 5:38 AM
Vonnevo said...
Lovely bag :))
9/26/06 6:52 AM
Deepika said...
Despite the problems you had with the fabric, the bag turned out gorgeous. Your daughter's friend is very lucky.
9/26/06 8:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2008-103

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Children's Corner 262

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now