SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6425 (Bags)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1107 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 273
Favored by: 121 people
patterns reviewed: 229
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/06 10:28 PM
Last Updated:9/25/06 10:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Very pretty bag.
9/24/06 11:24 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
I'm sure your DD's friend will love it. Great idea with the zippered pockets.
9/24/06 11:43 PM
dreamdesigner said...
Very cute bag! FYI your first link doesn't work.
9/25/06 2:54 AM
Nancywin said...
I checked the links this morning and they seem to be working. Please let me know if they're not. Thanks!
9/25/06 9:18 AM
KaraKai said...
I can't see the pic :( But I'm sure it looks cute! you make alot of really great stuff! :)
9/25/06 9:24 AM
said...
Would like to see your main photo but your link doesn't work. I was able to see the photos of the inside of your bag. I'm sure your bag is very pretty.
9/25/06 9:41 AM
Donna H said...
I'm with Loiry. Can't see main pic and would love to. Looks like a great bag.
9/25/06 1:03 PM
Patzee said...
Thanks for describing your frustrations and solutions for working with vinyl and knit. You can see all the photos if you click on a her *zippered pocket" link and then click on *album".
9/25/06 3:47 PM
Nancywin said...
I changed the location of the main photo - so hopefully it will work now!
9/25/06 10:08 PM
Heatherrique said...
Tres chic bag!
9/25/06 10:11 PM
KaraKai said...
Very cute!
9/26/06 5:38 AM
Vonnevo said...
Lovely bag :))
9/26/06 6:52 AM
Deepika said...
Despite the problems you had with the fabric, the bag turned out gorgeous. Your daughter's friend is very lucky.
9/26/06 8:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 8117

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Simplicity 9469

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Buy Now