SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6425 (Bags)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1107 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 274
Favored by: 122 people
patterns reviewed: 230
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/06 10:28 PM
Last Updated:9/25/06 10:07 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Deepika said...
Despite the problems you had with the fabric, the bag turned out gorgeous. Your daughter's friend is very lucky.
9/26/06 8:50 AM
Vonnevo said...
Lovely bag :))
9/26/06 6:52 AM
KaraKai said...
Very cute!
9/26/06 5:38 AM
Heatherrique said...
Tres chic bag!
9/25/06 10:11 PM
Nancywin said...
I changed the location of the main photo - so hopefully it will work now!
9/25/06 10:08 PM
Patzee said...
Thanks for describing your frustrations and solutions for working with vinyl and knit. You can see all the photos if you click on a her *zippered pocket" link and then click on *album".
9/25/06 3:47 PM
Donna H said...
I'm with Loiry. Can't see main pic and would love to. Looks like a great bag.
9/25/06 1:03 PM
said...
Would like to see your main photo but your link doesn't work. I was able to see the photos of the inside of your bag. I'm sure your bag is very pretty.
9/25/06 9:41 AM
KaraKai said...
I can't see the pic :( But I'm sure it looks cute! you make alot of really great stuff! :)
9/25/06 9:24 AM
Nancywin said...
I checked the links this morning and they seem to be working. Please let me know if they're not. Thanks!
9/25/06 9:18 AM
dreamdesigner said...
Very cute bag! FYI your first link doesn't work.
9/25/06 2:54 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
I'm sure your DD's friend will love it. Great idea with the zippered pockets.
9/24/06 11:43 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty bag.
9/24/06 11:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2012-135

photo
by: maya47

Review
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

More Info