SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2794 (Baby Cardigan)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1036 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 225 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/06 10:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LiZ said...
This jacket looks so much better than the Kwiksew version. I love the way the hood seam is constructed.
11/6/06 4:06 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Sheila, the snaps are from snapsource.com - size 18 pearl.
10/4/06 6:55 AM
keelyb1 said...
These are so cute, Belinda. The embroidery is a great touch. Very posh indeed.
10/4/06 6:30 AM
Shelia in Alaska said...
This jacket is adorable!!! I was wondering where you got your snaps. The whole jacket looks very high end RTW.
10/4/06 2:20 AM
Dale C said...
So professionally done! That embroidery adds such a nice touch.
10/4/06 1:52 AM
ACB said...
How darling, you did a great job!
10/3/06 7:54 PM
Rhoda K said...
Ditto, all of the above - you do such beautiful work!
10/3/06 12:27 PM
slanden99 said...
Adorable!
10/3/06 9:45 AM
JDpenelope said...
No wonder you sew! Looks better than rtw.
10/3/06 9:09 AM
Vonnevo said...
These are so adorable Belinda :))
10/3/06 8:38 AM
Heatherrique said...
This is so stunningly adorable!
10/3/06 0:31 AM
jessika said...
Ah, I love this cute cardigan. I especially like the butterfly embroidery. Very professional looking.
10/3/06 0:18 AM
hongkongshopper said...
So cute. I particulary like "Molly".
10/2/06 11:38 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
What a cute outfit you created! I have this pattern too, but have only made the overalls a few times (they turned out cute).
10/2/06 11:23 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute, wonderful outfit.
10/2/06 10:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

More Info
Simplicity 2430

photo
by: s.gopalan

Review