Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2107 (Mens Cargo Pants)

12 more reviews
Viewed 948 times 
Reviewed by:krystalkaes
photo

 
 
About krystalkaesstar
CO USA
Member since: 6/6/04
Reviews: 11 (patterns: 2)
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/07 8:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (1/24/07 9:22 PM) Reply
You certainly got great results, despite your difficulties. Definitely not an in-the-dark-only pair of pants.
pamici said... (1/4/07 10:12 PM) Reply
So sharp! What a great job and a wonderful review, thank you for posting.
Hilary said... (1/3/07 2:28 PM) Reply
I agree, they do look good! And I think my DH might like them too-and since I have 3 sons, this one would get a LOT of use! Thanks so much for the great review! I hate when I forget those darn side pockets too :D
moss said... (1/3/07 8:19 AM) Reply
Awww... I feel your "sick to your stomach" :( However, those pants, from here, look FABULOUS and you should let DH wear them whenever he wants!
Lhan said... (1/3/07 2:33 AM) Reply
Very helpful review! My DH said "ah, now I could go a pair of those ..." and I have never even attempted men's trousers. So thanks for making it seem possible. I notice he was forced out into the snow to have his photo taken (to be critiqued by a whole load of strange women. Do you think men really know what they are letting themselves in for?!). The things they do ....
slanden99 said... (1/3/07 0:45 AM) Reply
Nice-looking pants. Great job on these
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 235807-1001

photo
by: GeoP

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details