Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 2107 (Mens Cargo Pants) thumbsup - Type:Mens - Pants    printable version
Viewed 943 times 11 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:krystalkaes
photo
About krystalkaesstar
CO USA
Member since: 6/6/04
Reviews written: 11
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/07 8:59 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said...
Nice-looking pants. Great job on these
1/3/07 0:45 AM
Lhan said...
Very helpful review! My DH said "ah, now I could go a pair of those ..." and I have never even attempted men's trousers. So thanks for making it seem possible. I notice he was forced out into the snow to have his photo taken (to be critiqued by a whole load of strange women. Do you think men really know what they are letting themselves in for?!). The things they do ....
1/3/07 2:33 AM
moss said...
Awww... I feel your "sick to your stomach" :( However, those pants, from here, look FABULOUS and you should let DH wear them whenever he wants!
1/3/07 8:19 AM
Hilary said...
I agree, they do look good! And I think my DH might like them too-and since I have 3 sons, this one would get a LOT of use! Thanks so much for the great review! I hate when I forget those darn side pockets too :D
1/3/07 2:28 PM
pamici said...
So sharp! What a great job and a wonderful review, thank you for posting.
1/4/07 10:12 PM
AnneM said...
You certainly got great results, despite your difficulties. Definitely not an in-the-dark-only pair of pants.
1/24/07 9:22 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Tie Dye Diva Baby Bubble Romper
photo
Review by heemee on 4/3/13
Read Review

Kwik Sew 0145 Pattern
Kwik Sew 0145 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5510 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG )
Butterick 5510 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape 2: #3 vest
photo
Review by duckbucket on 3/11/14
Read Review

Oliver + S Seashore Sundress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Seashore Sundress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen Kelly Skirt Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Kelly Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $11.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 303 Pattern
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us