SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8682 (blouse or jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 681 times 
Reviewed by:Cheryl Reeves
photo

 
 
About Cheryl Reevesstar
TX USA
Member since: 4/8/06
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/5/06 1:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Nice job, looks like a great fit.
12/6/06 7:08 AM
patsijean said...
I love the pretty bugs on your jacket. What a nice garment.
12/6/06 1:14 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Another really attractive jacket.
12/6/06 0:41 AM
ACB said...
Beautiful jacket.
12/5/06 9:19 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great looking jacket.
12/5/06 6:03 PM
moss said...
WOW that fabric seems a perfect match! good job.
12/5/06 2:28 PM
SeamRipper said...
Beautiful jacket! I really like the cuffs and band, too.
12/5/06 2:16 PM
Cheryl Reeves said...
Sorry, I don't know why my comment posted 3 times!
12/5/06 1:22 PM
Cheryl Reeves said...
Linda, this is a Twin-Fit by Dritz. I just got it about a month ago. I dialed my measurements and then added one of my old bras and stuffed the heck out of it.
12/5/06 1:21 PM
Cheryl Reeves said...
Linda, this is a Twin-Fit by Dritz. I just got it about a month ago. I dialed my measurements and then added one of my old bras and stuffed the heck out of it.
12/5/06 1:20 PM
Cheryl Reeves said...
Linda, this is a Twin-Fit by Dritz. I just got it about a month ago. I dialed my measurements and then added one of my old bras and stuffed the heck out of it.
12/5/06 1:20 PM
Linda F said...
Cheryl, What a beautiful jacket! Can I ask what is the brand of dress form you have? It looks like it will work for me. The chest looks adjustable for a larger chest than B cup, am I correct? Thanks, Linda
12/5/06 1:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2012-136b

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
Vogue Patterns 8433

photo
by: lauramae

Review
Maggie

Maggie

More Info
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

More Info