SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Bear with Fish (Bear with Fish)

Viewed 499 times 
Reviewed by:ValerieJ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ValerieJstar
PA USA
Member since: 6/14/06
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/12/06 11:16 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
I was wondering what a "bear with fish" was. Sure enough, it's a bear with a fish! Very cute, perfect for a cabin.
12/14/06 5:16 PM
frame said...
This is really cute. I looked at the website and there are a lot of cute ideas. Thanks for doing this review.
12/13/06 10:27 AM
Christina W said...
Wow I love this! Your bear has so much personality. Thanks for reviewing this pattern - I'd never seen their website before, but now I'll check it out!
12/12/06 9:00 PM
BeckyC said...
What a fun tissue box holder for a cabin! I agree with tessiesgal that the bear is so cute and looks proud of his catch.
12/12/06 3:46 PM
ValerieJ said...
The tissues come out the back, behind the bear's head.
12/12/06 3:35 PM
Princess Jenny said...
Adorable. :) I would love to make one for my dmil. Her bathroom is great outdoors themed. where do the tissues come out? in the back?
12/12/06 3:24 PM
ACB said...
Wow a tissue box, how cute.
12/12/06 3:12 PM
mamakooz said...
This is sooo adorable! I would love to make this for my dad!!
12/12/06 2:42 PM
Stacy Sews said...
I would have never guessed this was a tissue box cover!
12/12/06 1:49 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Too cute! I love the fish, too. The bear's expression even makes him look like he's proud of his tasty catch.
12/12/06 11:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2005-110

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-127

photo
by: Maree P

Review
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now