Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 4334 (Misses Skirt, Jacket & Bag) - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 1021 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:mrspenguin
photo
About mrspenguinstar
CA
Member since: 12/29/05
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/06 11:31 PM
Last Updated:12/14/06 11:34 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhoutz said...
Looks very interesting, but the photo links are broken...
12/15/06 1:03 AM
Larkin said...
Yep, it looks very interesting. Nosy one that I am, I poked around the pictures it took me to. I visited the Sundial bridge a couple of years ago - very cool!
12/15/06 1:42 AM
BeckyC said...
I'd love to see your jacket and skirt, but the photo link doesn't work. But I do get your beautiful coat -- did you make that? Have you done a review yet? Can't wait to read it. It looks fabulous on you!
12/15/06 7:39 AM
OP Gal said...
Me, too. It looks beautiful in the thumbnail.
12/15/06 7:55 AM
AnneM said...
Since the photo link is broken, I also had fun looking at your album. I love the "ugly jammies", and your BWOF jacket looks great. The thumbnail of this outfit also looks great. Cute outfit, but I hate gathering.
12/15/06 8:20 AM
mrspenguin said...
Not sure why the link is broken. It works when I try it???
12/15/06 10:57 AM
khurtdvm said...
Very cool!
12/15/06 5:23 PM
tweedcurtain said...
When I click on the photo, I get the coat, but on that page in the upper right corner is a pic of the outfit and you can click on that to see it. Great outfit. Thanks for sharing!
12/16/06 1:34 PM
Soliel said...
Wow you made the whole outfit! Good for you! It's very cute and festive!
1/15/07 10:04 PM
mrspenguin said...
Yes, but actually when I went to wear it, it looked awful together! I need a wide black belt or something... or, I just need to wear them separately. LOL
1/16/07 6:05 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2011-124
photo
Review by Heatherriq... on 7/24/11
Read Review

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Tiny Pocket Tank
Tiny Pocket Tank

Details
Price: $6.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Dana Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Dana Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 1059 MISSES' PANTS
photo
Review by kidmd on 10/7/12
Read Review

New Look 6777 Pattern
New Look 6777 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6854 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6854 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us