SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4334 (Misses Skirt, Jacket & Bag)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1026 times 
Reviewed by:mrspenguin
photo

 
 
About mrspenguinstar
CA
Member since: 12/29/05
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/06 11:31 PM
Last Updated:12/14/06 11:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mrspenguin said... (1/16/07 6:05 PM) Reply
Yes, but actually when I went to wear it, it looked awful together! I need a wide black belt or something... or, I just need to wear them separately. LOL
Soliel said... (1/15/07 10:04 PM) Reply
Wow you made the whole outfit! Good for you! It's very cute and festive!
tweedcurtain said... (12/16/06 1:34 PM) Reply
When I click on the photo, I get the coat, but on that page in the upper right corner is a pic of the outfit and you can click on that to see it. Great outfit. Thanks for sharing!
khurtdvm said... (12/15/06 5:23 PM) Reply
Very cool!
mrspenguin said... (12/15/06 10:57 AM) Reply
Not sure why the link is broken. It works when I try it???
AnneM said... (12/15/06 8:20 AM) Reply
Since the photo link is broken, I also had fun looking at your album. I love the "ugly jammies", and your BWOF jacket looks great. The thumbnail of this outfit also looks great. Cute outfit, but I hate gathering.
OP Gal said... (12/15/06 7:55 AM) Reply
Me, too. It looks beautiful in the thumbnail.
BeckyC said... (12/15/06 7:39 AM) Reply
I'd love to see your jacket and skirt, but the photo link doesn't work. But I do get your beautiful coat -- did you make that? Have you done a review yet? Can't wait to read it. It looks fabulous on you!
Larkin said... (12/15/06 1:42 AM) Reply
Yep, it looks very interesting. Nosy one that I am, I poked around the pictures it took me to. I visited the Sundial bridge a couple of years ago - very cool!
mhoutz said... (12/15/06 1:03 AM) Reply
Looks very interesting, but the photo links are broken...
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Grainline Studio Hemlock Tee

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
Colette Patterns 3004

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review