SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4334 (Misses Skirt, Jacket & Bag)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1021 times 
Reviewed by:mrspenguin
photo

 
 
About mrspenguinstar
CA
Member since: 12/29/05
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/06 11:31 PM
Last Updated:12/14/06 11:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhoutz said...
Looks very interesting, but the photo links are broken...
12/15/06 1:03 AM
Larkin said...
Yep, it looks very interesting. Nosy one that I am, I poked around the pictures it took me to. I visited the Sundial bridge a couple of years ago - very cool!
12/15/06 1:42 AM
BeckyC said...
I'd love to see your jacket and skirt, but the photo link doesn't work. But I do get your beautiful coat -- did you make that? Have you done a review yet? Can't wait to read it. It looks fabulous on you!
12/15/06 7:39 AM
OP Gal said...
Me, too. It looks beautiful in the thumbnail.
12/15/06 7:55 AM
AnneM said...
Since the photo link is broken, I also had fun looking at your album. I love the "ugly jammies", and your BWOF jacket looks great. The thumbnail of this outfit also looks great. Cute outfit, but I hate gathering.
12/15/06 8:20 AM
mrspenguin said...
Not sure why the link is broken. It works when I try it???
12/15/06 10:57 AM
khurtdvm said...
Very cool!
12/15/06 5:23 PM
tweedcurtain said...
When I click on the photo, I get the coat, but on that page in the upper right corner is a pic of the outfit and you can click on that to see it. Great outfit. Thanks for sharing!
12/16/06 1:34 PM
Soliel said...
Wow you made the whole outfit! Good for you! It's very cute and festive!
1/15/07 10:04 PM
mrspenguin said...
Yes, but actually when I went to wear it, it looked awful together! I need a wide black belt or something... or, I just need to wear them separately. LOL
1/16/07 6:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2010-129

photo
by: allycovey

Review
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now