SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3475 (Boy's shirt and shorts)

22 more reviews
Viewed 520 times 
Reviewed by:patsijean
photo

 
 
About patsijeanstar
TN USA
Member since: 1/16/03
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/06 10:47 PM
Last Updated:12/27/06 2:19 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
These turned out very nice-I love the fabric!
12/27/06 8:19 AM
patsijean said...
Images are fixed. Took some work. Maybe I do not understand Snapfish, but you can see everything. By the way, the gift was a success!! He loved it, even though he was cranky and tired.
12/26/06 3:54 PM
JenSews2 said...
I have this pattern and it is on my to do list because it does look like it comes out well! Very cute pjs! I'm having trouble with your last two picture links though. i'd love to see the details.
12/26/06 2:01 PM
Heatherrique said...
Great looking shirt! Thanks for your review of this. I have this pattern in my collection for some time now and it's about time to sew for a friend's son or a nephew (I only have a daughter).
12/25/06 6:19 AM
Patzee said...
Thanks for the review and assembly tips. I do appreciate reading those tips!
12/24/06 3:41 AM
Patzee said...
Thanks for the review and assembly tips. I do appreciate reading those tips!
12/24/06 3:38 AM
Ody said...
I have this pattern and a boy. I think I have some wonderful fabric in my stash--I am ready to go. I love your space fabric. I think it is so much fun sewing for children. Good job!
12/23/06 11:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Other Pattern Magic 3

photo
by: pegsewer

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

More Info