SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6843 (Misses Skirts 5 Easy Versions)

52 more reviews
Viewed 1136 times 
Reviewed by:nancia
photo

 
 
About nanciastar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/1/06
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/10/07 9:59 PM
Last Updated:1/10/07 9:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
meggy said...
I have this pattern and have never sewn it, thanks for inspiring me. I will start this weekend. Meg - Gold Coast Queensland
2/1/07 6:47 AM
RobinMCPA said...
Looks great! I am going to try version E today!
1/20/07 8:12 AM
Lhan said...
Great looking skirt. Nice basic pattern, which loks better on than it does on the hanger, and that can't always be said!
1/11/07 10:44 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Your skirt is beautiful! I love your fabric choice too!
1/11/07 5:18 PM
Dr. Alice said...
Looks really great! Can't wait til it's summer here to start sewing these again! Enjoy the warm weather!
1/11/07 1:34 PM
Dr. Alice said...
Looks really great! Can't wait til it's summer here to start sewing these again! Enjoy the warm weather!
1/11/07 1:33 PM
Nicoal said...
Great review and I really like the look you got using that fun fabric!
1/11/07 9:52 AM
CarolynD said...
Fab looking skirt! Love the print.
1/11/07 3:23 AM
Helen near Sydney said...
you must be really pleased with your skirt, it's come out beautifully. i love the fabric and it looks very comfortable to wear.
1/11/07 1:13 AM
Linda G said...
Good job...beautiful construction
1/10/07 11:46 PM
sewbehind said...
Very cute skirt. You did a wonderful job with that one.
1/10/07 10:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Simplicity 2245

photo
by: BeckiP

Review
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Buy Now