SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4112 (Built by Wendy shirt)

31 more reviews
Viewed 1395 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/07 12:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amber in Norfolk said...
Very nice!
1/22/07 11:22 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Your new blouse looks very nice on you!
1/20/07 10:45 AM
jnamcd said...
My favorite thing about this blouse is the tie belt. I suggest if the fit is so nice, maybe next time choose a different sleeve from another favorite pattern! Great review!
1/19/07 5:29 PM
slanden99 said...
Nice blouse. I like it in black
1/19/07 4:56 PM
OP Gal said...
Wonderful top. You look great in it.
1/19/07 1:16 PM
Zaneta said...
This is a gorgeous shirt, I love the cut!
1/19/07 3:37 AM
Sharon M said...
The top looks great on you Stacy. I actually like the sleeves.
1/18/07 9:45 PM
cecelia said...
Very pretty on you and a good wardrobe builder in the black.
1/18/07 9:08 PM
cindy-lou said...
This one is very pretty and I think I like it better than the Simplicity 4111 by Wendy. It's great on you! Why aren't I a Simplicity size 8 after my 3 kids?? :(
1/18/07 8:41 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
Great looking top, Stacy!! It looks wonderful on you.
1/18/07 7:08 PM
Markie1 said...
Well, I love it! And the sleeves, too. What a great find with those buttons. I am definitely going to make this...thanks so much for review.
1/18/07 5:39 PM
Tany said...
Stunning!! I love it!
1/18/07 5:36 PM
SexiSadi said...
Very pretty blouse!
1/18/07 3:03 PM
Leora said...
I like the sleeves. They are different and fuller looking then I remember but that's not necessarily a bad thing, right? Flying nun LOL good one.
1/18/07 1:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 8027

photo
by: yoshimi

Review
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2013-12

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now