SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 1019 

1 more reviews
Viewed 848 times 
Reviewed by:ChrisK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ChrisKstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 2/28/04
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/07 5:48 PM
Last Updated:1/18/07 5:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Linda G said...
I think this is really nice, I have never used onion patterns before
1/18/07 6:13 PM
katybee said...
I love this!!! You did a great job. I have this pattern too, now you've inspired me to actually use it. This is a great jacket!
1/18/07 8:00 PM
pterion said...
Your jacket is terrific! Pretty fabric, well-crafted, and comfy-looking.
1/18/07 8:17 PM
Cheryl Reeves said...
Very nice looking jacket.
1/19/07 0:28 AM
Clareew said...
I love your jacket. Every time I see an onion pattern I love it. Is the fabric from Frabric Land? I have a favourite Park Bench pattern made in a very similar brown/beige stable knit.
1/19/07 7:34 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Very nice jacket! Thanks for showing the pic of the Onion pattern too.
1/19/07 7:35 AM
carolynw said...
I love your jacket - very nicely done!!
1/19/07 8:34 AM
Avril said...
I like it. Great Job! I've never sewed Onion but I'd love to.
1/19/07 10:04 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Wonderful jacket.
1/19/07 12:34 PM
BeckyC said...
Your jacket is beautiful! I really like the fabric you used, it looks so comfy and cozy to wear. I just sewed my first Onion pattern too and loved how well it went together. It's good to see more reviewed.
1/19/07 2:31 PM
ryan's mom said...
I love it!!! What an interesting style and great fabric!
1/19/07 4:43 PM
tlmck3 said...
That is gorgeous! I've got a bunch of Onion patterns on my wish list and this one just moved to the top. God...I would wear yours incessantly. What a great wardrobe piece!
1/20/07 0:22 AM
AnneM said...
Very nice jacket.
4/11/07 4:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Burda 7628

photo
by: SewLoop

Review
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now
Other 3221

photo
by: Jrhee

Review