SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> In Stitches (Wide Leg Lounge Pants)

22 more reviews
Viewed 920 times 
Reviewed by:Little Birdie
photo

 
 
About Little Birdiestar
IA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 26)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/07 5:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Little Birdie using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cindy-lou said... (1/28/07 4:32 PM) Reply
cute, fun pants! Look like you bought them at a hip boutique.
milwaukee_kelly said... (1/27/07 11:07 AM) Reply
Really cute!
LauraTS said... (1/26/07 9:05 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review; I have the book but I haven't made this pattern yet. I like the look of the contrasting bands that you added.
suzikabloozie said... (1/26/07 8:47 PM) Reply
i like the fabric. How fun! I have this book and was wondering how they would turn out. She has great patterns. Nice job. S.
Stacy Sews said... (1/26/07 7:44 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this! I just started the kimono robe and was thinking of making the lounge pants to go with it!
illinicrna said... (1/26/07 7:26 PM) Reply
Those pants are great! I love reading In Stitches reviews!
KarenP said... (1/26/07 6:22 PM) Reply
Cute pants! I really like the contrast band at the hem. I'm getting this book (it's arriving today!) and this is one of the patterns I am most interested in. I'm glad to know it's a good pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Pattern Details