Online Sewing Class: Beyond the BoatNeck
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> In Stitches (Wide Leg Lounge Pants)

22 more reviews
Viewed 921 times 
Reviewed by:Little Birdie
photo

 
 
About Little Birdiestar
IA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 26)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/07 5:54 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Little Birdie using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
cindy-lou said... (1/28/07 4:32 PM) Reply
cute, fun pants! Look like you bought them at a hip boutique.
milwaukee_kelly said... (1/27/07 11:07 AM) Reply
Really cute!
LauraTS said... (1/26/07 9:05 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review; I have the book but I haven't made this pattern yet. I like the look of the contrasting bands that you added.
suzikabloozie said... (1/26/07 8:47 PM) Reply
i like the fabric. How fun! I have this book and was wondering how they would turn out. She has great patterns. Nice job. S.
Stacy Sews said... (1/26/07 7:44 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this! I just started the kimono robe and was thinking of making the lounge pants to go with it!
illinicrna said... (1/26/07 7:26 PM) Reply
Those pants are great! I love reading In Stitches reviews!
KarenP said... (1/26/07 6:22 PM) Reply
Cute pants! I really like the contrast band at the hem. I'm getting this book (it's arriving today!) and this is one of the patterns I am most interested in. I'm glad to know it's a good pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

McCall's 6700

photo
by: SewWil

Review
McCall's 6884

photo
by: grays08

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details