SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> In Stitches (Wide Leg Lounge Pants)

22 more reviews
Viewed 920 times 
Reviewed by:Little Birdie
photo

 
 
About Little Birdiestar
IA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 26)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/07 5:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cindy-lou said... (1/28/07 4:32 PM) Reply
cute, fun pants! Look like you bought them at a hip boutique.
milwaukee_kelly said... (1/27/07 11:07 AM) Reply
Really cute!
LauraTS said... (1/26/07 9:05 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review; I have the book but I haven't made this pattern yet. I like the look of the contrasting bands that you added.
suzikabloozie said... (1/26/07 8:47 PM) Reply
i like the fabric. How fun! I have this book and was wondering how they would turn out. She has great patterns. Nice job. S.
Stacy Sews said... (1/26/07 7:44 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this! I just started the kimono robe and was thinking of making the lounge pants to go with it!
illinicrna said... (1/26/07 7:26 PM) Reply
Those pants are great! I love reading In Stitches reviews!
KarenP said... (1/26/07 6:22 PM) Reply
Cute pants! I really like the contrast band at the hem. I'm getting this book (it's arriving today!) and this is one of the patterns I am most interested in. I'm glad to know it's a good pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Twiggy Dress

photo
by: Nicola1968

Review