SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> In Stitches (Wide Leg Lounge Pants)

22 more reviews
Viewed 920 times 
Reviewed by:Little Birdie
photo

 
 
About Little Birdiestar
IA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/07 5:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KarenP said...
Cute pants! I really like the contrast band at the hem. I'm getting this book (it's arriving today!) and this is one of the patterns I am most interested in. I'm glad to know it's a good pattern.
1/26/07 6:22 PM
illinicrna said...
Those pants are great! I love reading In Stitches reviews!
1/26/07 7:26 PM
Stacy Sews said...
Thanks for reviewing this! I just started the kimono robe and was thinking of making the lounge pants to go with it!
1/26/07 7:44 PM
suzikabloozie said...
i like the fabric. How fun! I have this book and was wondering how they would turn out. She has great patterns. Nice job. S.
1/26/07 8:47 PM
LauraTS said...
Thanks for the review; I have the book but I haven't made this pattern yet. I like the look of the contrasting bands that you added.
1/26/07 9:05 PM
milwaukee_kelly said...
Really cute!
1/27/07 11:07 AM
cindy-lou said...
cute, fun pants! Look like you bought them at a hip boutique.
1/28/07 4:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Simplicity 2512

photo
by: saranoemi

Review
A-Door-Ables

A-Door-Ables

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Buy Now