Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Studio Tantrum: Hermosa flounce shirt (Wave Flounce Shirt) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 785 times 12 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:CA Eisenhour
photo
About CA Eisenhourstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 7/22/06
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/1/07 7:12 PM
Last Updated:2/1/07 7:12 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gold said...
I love it . I LOVE IT. So cute!
2/1/07 7:35 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Oh *sew* very cute Connie! You've been busy too! :-)
2/1/07 10:54 PM
jnamcd said...
Looks wonderful, Connie! I bet your DGD is going to love the outfit! Love your fabric choices!
2/1/07 11:20 PM
Heatherrique said...
Ahhh! Beautiful color/fabric combination! Your little model will just adore this! Lucky girl!
2/2/07 0:02 AM
JDpenelope said...
It's an awesome creation. I guess all you ladies will get your patterns made up before I do. :-( My time is so limited....Did I miss your review of the lunada pants? I think that's the one I have. Your piping, trim, and color combinations are beautiful. Your dgd will surely love it.
2/2/07 8:44 AM
SexiSadi said...
I've seen a lot of these Studio Tantrum patterns reviewed lately. I might have to try one. The designs look so cute.
2/2/07 11:25 AM
Stephanie C. said...
Super-D Dooper cute.
2/2/07 11:41 AM
Patzee said...
I bought some of Joanne's Tuti Fruitti on a whim. Now that it's in my stash, I was trying to figure out how to use it. I love how you used it for the flare. Now I have some ideas! Thanks.
2/2/07 3:56 PM
ColleenS said...
Beautiful, you DGD is lucky to have you sew for her.
2/3/07 10:15 AM
andray68 said...
DGD's mom feels very lucky indeed to have a MIL who sews so beautifuly for her !
2/21/07 5:04 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Vogue Patterns 8805
photo
Review by paolag on 3/23/14
Read Review

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Tiny Pocket Tank
Tiny Pocket Tank

Details
Price: $6.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things Cozy Cap Digital Pattern (003)
Simple Things Cozy Cap Digital Pattern (003)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 3762
photo
Review by MCBurbage on 11/1/09
Read Review

New Look 6070 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )
New Look 6070 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2290 Pattern( Size XS )
Simplicity 2290 Pattern( Size XS )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us