SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4022 (Misses Tunic)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1279 times 
Reviewed by:kim*brown
photo

 
 
About kim*brownstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 10/16/06
Reviews written: 114
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 50 people
patterns reviewed: 114
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/5/07 2:00 PM
Last Updated:2/5/07 2:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Donna H said...
Very cute top and it looks great on you! Nice job.
2/5/07 2:40 PM
beginagain said...
Really looks good on you.
2/5/07 2:40 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
I think you look better than the models. Wonderful top and good review.
2/5/07 2:52 PM
ryan's mom said...
So nice! It looks terrific on you!!
2/5/07 4:32 PM
Avril said...
Looks great on you.
2/5/07 4:55 PM
Elemenopeo said...
The fabric really makes it - looks great on you!
2/5/07 4:57 PM
cindy-lou said...
Boy, that's cute! Nice job!
2/5/07 5:37 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Adorable.
2/5/07 6:39 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Your top looks great on you!
2/5/07 7:19 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top...it looks great on.
2/5/07 7:54 PM
Gold said...
love the color and the top.
2/5/07 8:03 PM
jnamcd said...
OH, I like this!! That bust detail looks so much fun! Thanks for reviewing this!
2/5/07 9:02 PM
latina said...
Nice top
2/5/07 10:54 PM
Erica B. said...
What an adorable top... looks great on you!
2/6/07 0:57 AM
FloraNature said...
Lovely top, and I agree with Mary Stiefer - it's way nicer on you than on the model!
2/6/07 4:40 AM
Katharine in BXL said...
You look too cool for school! BTW if you write your comments after the it will 'end bold' and your review will be easier to read.
2/6/07 8:29 AM
KrystalL said...
Great top. I love the color too. I'm about to finish view C for this top. Hope mine comes out as nice as yours!
2/6/07 8:37 AM
slanden99 said...
Very nice!
2/6/07 10:16 AM
SewTwin said...
Girl, I thought "you" were the 17 yr old!No way you have 4 kids? You still have your figure, too..I only wish!..LOL!You did great on the top, ribbons are the right touch, better than RTW!
2/6/07 8:10 PM
Dale C said...
You got the perfect fabric for that design! It looks great.
2/6/07 10:46 PM
cecelia said...
Very cute on you, and tunics are "in" right now (again)!
2/7/07 8:32 AM
Jane S said...
Wow, this looks wonderful on you. Bravo!
2/7/07 10:33 AM
robert t. said...
Great top. Like the style, fabric, and great sewing. Par excelente.
2/10/07 6:38 PM
AnneM said...
Great top! Current and flattering. (Those shoes make my toes hurt, though. :) )
2/13/07 7:00 AM
kim*brown said...
HeeHee. You all are wonderful, love the comments!
2/26/07 12:16 PM
madhatter said...
this top is so very cute, and it looks wonderful on you! like a picture from a magazine. love the flower-power fabric, too! :)
3/19/07 4:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

McCall's 5085

photo
by: cosmoblue

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Buy Now