SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4203 (Girls Top and Pants)

21 more reviews
Viewed 830 times 
Reviewed by:CA Eisenhour
photo

 
 
About CA Eisenhourstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 7/22/06
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/11/07 1:56 PM
Last Updated:2/11/07 10:10 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Is this outfit EVER cute!! I just LOVED (still do!!) "little girly", feminine clothes when I was young... Sounds like you really enjoyed making it, too!!
2/11/07 3:01 PM
Elemenopeo said...
What a darling outfit.
2/11/07 3:52 PM
pterion said...
So sweet! Your DGD is certainly one very well-dressed young lady!
2/11/07 4:17 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a beautiful outfit. You are right when you say it would $50 in the store. But, I'm sure, because you made it - it will be appreciated as if it were $500. Great job. Love it
2/11/07 4:42 PM
SexiSadi said...
Very, very cute outfit!
2/11/07 4:43 PM
Levone said...
Very cute outfit!
2/11/07 4:49 PM
3cutegrlz said...
How adorable. I made this pattern a couple years ago and it it indeed a very cute outfit. Seeing your rendition of it makes me consider making it again. Yours is just darling.
2/11/07 5:10 PM
3cutegrlz said...
How adorable. I mad this pattern a couple years ago and it it indeed a very cute outfit. Seeing your rendition of it makes me consider making it again. Yours is just darling.
2/11/07 5:10 PM
carolw said...
Very sweet looking outfit.
2/11/07 5:32 PM
jessika said...
Very cute. I love this pattern. Very simple and darling. I like the lace trim on capri's.
2/11/07 7:02 PM
Heatherrique said...
This outfit is so precious! I cannot wait to see another version from the same pattern!
2/11/07 9:27 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute outfits.
2/12/07 7:18 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Oh both outfits are so adorable Connie - your DGD is going to look so precious in them! :-)
2/12/07 9:20 AM
StacyCK said...
This is adorable! I love the pretty eyelet fabric...great choice. :)
3/2/07 2:18 PM
Jeanninem said...
WOW! Beautiful choice of fabrics.
5/10/08 5:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used 5 minute skirt

photo
by: RJB

Review