SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4203 (Girls Top and Pants)

20 more reviews
Viewed 830 times 
Reviewed by:CA Eisenhour
photo

 
 
About CA Eisenhourstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 7/22/06
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/11/07 1:56 PM
Last Updated:2/11/07 10:10 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jeanninem said...
WOW! Beautiful choice of fabrics.
5/10/08 5:03 PM
StacyCK said...
This is adorable! I love the pretty eyelet fabric...great choice. :)
3/2/07 2:18 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Oh both outfits are so adorable Connie - your DGD is going to look so precious in them! :-)
2/12/07 9:20 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute outfits.
2/12/07 7:18 AM
Heatherrique said...
This outfit is so precious! I cannot wait to see another version from the same pattern!
2/11/07 9:27 PM
jessika said...
Very cute. I love this pattern. Very simple and darling. I like the lace trim on capri's.
2/11/07 7:02 PM
carolw said...
Very sweet looking outfit.
2/11/07 5:32 PM
3cutegrlz said...
How adorable. I mad this pattern a couple years ago and it it indeed a very cute outfit. Seeing your rendition of it makes me consider making it again. Yours is just darling.
2/11/07 5:10 PM
3cutegrlz said...
How adorable. I made this pattern a couple years ago and it it indeed a very cute outfit. Seeing your rendition of it makes me consider making it again. Yours is just darling.
2/11/07 5:10 PM
Levone said...
Very cute outfit!
2/11/07 4:49 PM
SexiSadi said...
Very, very cute outfit!
2/11/07 4:43 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a beautiful outfit. You are right when you say it would $50 in the store. But, I'm sure, because you made it - it will be appreciated as if it were $500. Great job. Love it
2/11/07 4:42 PM
pterion said...
So sweet! Your DGD is certainly one very well-dressed young lady!
2/11/07 4:17 PM
Elemenopeo said...
What a darling outfit.
2/11/07 3:52 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Is this outfit EVER cute!! I just LOVED (still do!!) "little girly", feminine clothes when I was young... Sounds like you really enjoyed making it, too!!
2/11/07 3:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Simplicity 5052

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

More Info
Suzi Purse Insert

Suzi Purse Insert

More Info