Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 4203 (Girls Top and Pants) thumbsup - Type:Toddlers    printable version
Viewed 829 times 20 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:CA Eisenhour
photo
About CA Eisenhourstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 7/22/06
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/11/07 1:56 PM
Last Updated:2/11/07 10:10 PM


See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Is this outfit EVER cute!! I just LOVED (still do!!) "little girly", feminine clothes when I was young... Sounds like you really enjoyed making it, too!!
2/11/07 3:01 PM
Elemenopeo said...
What a darling outfit.
2/11/07 3:52 PM
pterion said...
So sweet! Your DGD is certainly one very well-dressed young lady!
2/11/07 4:17 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a beautiful outfit. You are right when you say it would $50 in the store. But, I'm sure, because you made it - it will be appreciated as if it were $500. Great job. Love it
2/11/07 4:42 PM
SexiSadi said...
Very, very cute outfit!
2/11/07 4:43 PM
Levone said...
Very cute outfit!
2/11/07 4:49 PM
3cutegrlz said...
How adorable. I made this pattern a couple years ago and it it indeed a very cute outfit. Seeing your rendition of it makes me consider making it again. Yours is just darling.
2/11/07 5:10 PM
3cutegrlz said...
How adorable. I mad this pattern a couple years ago and it it indeed a very cute outfit. Seeing your rendition of it makes me consider making it again. Yours is just darling.
2/11/07 5:10 PM
carolw said...
Very sweet looking outfit.
2/11/07 5:32 PM
jessika said...
Very cute. I love this pattern. Very simple and darling. I like the lace trim on capri's.
2/11/07 7:02 PM
Heatherrique said...
This outfit is so precious! I cannot wait to see another version from the same pattern!
2/11/07 9:27 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute outfits.
2/12/07 7:18 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Oh both outfits are so adorable Connie - your DGD is going to look so precious in them! :-)
2/12/07 9:20 AM
StacyCK said...
This is adorable! I love the pretty eyelet fabric...great choice. :)
3/2/07 2:18 PM
Jeanninem said...
WOW! Beautiful choice of fabrics.
5/10/08 5:03 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Vogue Patterns 7871 dresses
photo
Review by Toozie on 4/16/08
Read Review

Salme Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern
Salme Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Santa Monica Sweetheart Tankini Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Santa Monica Sweetheart Tankini Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8648 Misses' Dress
photo
Review by NVK on 12/18/12
Read Review

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Details
Price: $24.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sassy Bag
Sassy Bag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6965 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6965 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1660 Pattern ( Size XXS-XS-S-M-L-XL-XXL )
Simplicity 1660 Pattern ( Size XXS-XS-S-M-L-XL-XXL )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us