SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Patti's Dolls> Tail Waggin Dragon (Tail Waggin Dragon)

Viewed 535 times 
Reviewed by:LaurieEm
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About LaurieEm
CO USA
Member since: 10/4/03
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/07 2:25 PM
Last Updated:2/14/07 3:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said...
That is just too cute! I love the fabrics.
2/14/07 3:09 PM
PattyU said...
How delightful!
2/14/07 3:18 PM
Elemenopeo said...
I love handmade dolls too so really appreciate the time and effort involved. It came out really cute and will make a wonderful gift.
2/14/07 5:42 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
This is absolutely precious. Anyone would love to have this one in their collection. Great job and good information on the pattern.
2/14/07 9:04 PM
Dale C said...
Thank you so much for this review! I had such an awful time with my first dragon and am glad there are some tips here that I can use. The dragon pattern I ordered is from Smallworks. It's not a "cute" dragon, more something you'd imagine as realistic. It has button joints too, and as I read through the instructions, it looks very complicated, but thorough. Yours is a cutie and my little boy would probably love something like that. I'm sure your niece will love it.
2/15/07 1:21 PM
cindy-lou said...
I am so impressed with your skills! A wonderful project you did.
2/15/07 3:15 PM
Mufffet said...
I love your dragon! Thanks for the good review. Very helpful information here.
2/15/07 3:59 PM
JenniferBee said...
Thank you for your review, oh dear another dragon pattern I must have :-) My grandson and I love dragons and so far I have only collected patterns, hopefully I can make some up during our winter when I'm not busy on the farm. Great review.
2/16/07 7:30 PM
AnneM said...
Adorable.
2/22/07 9:55 AM
ClaireEmily said...
This is just adorable! Wow, so much detail. The face is gorgeous!
5/20/10 0:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Kwik Sew 3828

photo
by: iSewQuiltA...

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now