Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Patti's Dolls> Tail Waggin Dragon (Tail Waggin Dragon)

Viewed 539 times 
Reviewed by:LaurieEm
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About LaurieEm
Member since: 10/4/03
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/07 2:25 PM
Last Updated:2/14/07 3:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireEmily said... (5/20/10 0:06 AM) Reply
This is just adorable! Wow, so much detail. The face is gorgeous!
AnneM said... (2/22/07 9:55 AM) Reply
Adorable.
JenniferBee said... (2/16/07 7:30 PM) Reply
Thank you for your review, oh dear another dragon pattern I must have :-) My grandson and I love dragons and so far I have only collected patterns, hopefully I can make some up during our winter when I'm not busy on the farm. Great review.
Mufffet said... (2/15/07 3:59 PM) Reply
I love your dragon! Thanks for the good review. Very helpful information here.
cindy-lou said... (2/15/07 3:15 PM) Reply
I am so impressed with your skills! A wonderful project you did.
Dale C said... (2/15/07 1:21 PM) Reply
Thank you so much for this review! I had such an awful time with my first dragon and am glad there are some tips here that I can use. The dragon pattern I ordered is from Smallworks. It's not a "cute" dragon, more something you'd imagine as realistic. It has button joints too, and as I read through the instructions, it looks very complicated, but thorough. Yours is a cutie and my little boy would probably love something like that. I'm sure your niece will love it.
Mary Stiefer said... (2/14/07 9:04 PM) Reply
This is absolutely precious. Anyone would love to have this one in their collection. Great job and good information on the pattern.
Elemenopeo said... (2/14/07 5:42 PM) Reply
I love handmade dolls too so really appreciate the time and effort involved. It came out really cute and will make a wonderful gift.
PattyU said... (2/14/07 3:18 PM) Reply
How delightful!
Peggy L said... (2/14/07 3:09 PM) Reply
That is just too cute! I love the fabrics.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 6571

photo
by: dmsmith05

Review
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details