SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2978 (Baby Clothes)

10 more reviews
Viewed 661 times 
Reviewed by:JuliaS
photo

 
 
About JuliaSstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 3/29/04
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/07 10:11 AM
Last Updated:2/19/07 10:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said...
Very nice job! I like the applique and contrast binding. The baby is adorable
2/19/07 8:18 PM
Chris Kelly said...
Too cute!!! My girlfriend is due next week, I have to get this pattern. Thanks for the review.
2/19/07 8:01 PM
Heatherrique said...
Oh how precious! What a cutie pie! Adorable outfit!
2/19/07 7:25 PM
khurtdvm said...
Oh, how cute! I've seen this pattern before and liked it, but haven't bought it. Too many baby patterns that I already have and still haven't made up for my little guys...
2/19/07 2:59 PM
JuliaS said...
I bought snaps and a snap setter online from the Snap Source. Since I have a baby, I decided it was worth it to get the little tool and a pile of snaps, but really it wasn't that expensive. It has worked well for me.
2/19/07 12:44 PM
jjwalker said...
Gorgeous! I'm still (after years of off and on sewing) avoiding knits...what is WRONG with me!!! How did you attach the snaps? I'm always curious about that since I haven't done that yet, either!
2/19/07 11:47 AM
Elona said...
Too cute. I love the pink trim on the grey-green fabric!
2/19/07 11:04 AM
Ody said...
I am the first comment--great!! That is the cutest baby ever!!! What a doll!! You must be in absolute LOVE! Great outfit too. I love how the snaps and the trim match and make it look expensive RTW. Interesting review. Just once again gotta say, cute baby!!
2/19/07 10:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Made By Rae Washi Dress

photo
by: meleliza

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2012-127

photo
by: redsilvia

Review
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

More Info