Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2978 (Baby Clothes)

10 more reviews
Viewed 661 times 
Reviewed by:JuliaS
photo

 
 
About JuliaSstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 3/29/04
Reviews: 66 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/07 10:11 AM
Last Updated:2/19/07 10:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said... (2/19/07 8:18 PM) Reply
Very nice job! I like the applique and contrast binding. The baby is adorable
Chris Kelly said... (2/19/07 8:01 PM) Reply
Too cute!!! My girlfriend is due next week, I have to get this pattern. Thanks for the review.
Heatherrique said... (2/19/07 7:25 PM) Reply
Oh how precious! What a cutie pie! Adorable outfit!
khurtdvm said... (2/19/07 2:59 PM) Reply
Oh, how cute! I've seen this pattern before and liked it, but haven't bought it. Too many baby patterns that I already have and still haven't made up for my little guys...
JuliaS said... (2/19/07 12:44 PM) Reply
I bought snaps and a snap setter online from the Snap Source. Since I have a baby, I decided it was worth it to get the little tool and a pile of snaps, but really it wasn't that expensive. It has worked well for me.
jjwalker said... (2/19/07 11:47 AM) Reply
Gorgeous! I'm still (after years of off and on sewing) avoiding knits...what is WRONG with me!!! How did you attach the snaps? I'm always curious about that since I haven't done that yet, either!
Elona said... (2/19/07 11:04 AM) Reply
Too cute. I love the pink trim on the grey-green fabric!
Ody said... (2/19/07 10:41 AM) Reply
I am the first comment--great!! That is the cutest baby ever!!! What a doll!! You must be in absolute LOVE! Great outfit too. I love how the snaps and the trim match and make it look expensive RTW. Interesting review. Just once again gotta say, cute baby!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-1996-417

photo
by: motorharp

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Pattern Details
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Pattern Details