SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2978 (Baby Clothes)

10 more reviews
Viewed 661 times 
Reviewed by:JuliaS
photo

 
 
About JuliaSstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 3/29/04
Reviews: 66 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/07 10:11 AM
Last Updated:2/19/07 10:12 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by JuliaS using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
slanden99 said... (2/19/07 8:18 PM) Reply
Very nice job! I like the applique and contrast binding. The baby is adorable
Chris Kelly said... (2/19/07 8:01 PM) Reply
Too cute!!! My girlfriend is due next week, I have to get this pattern. Thanks for the review.
Heatherrique said... (2/19/07 7:25 PM) Reply
Oh how precious! What a cutie pie! Adorable outfit!
khurtdvm said... (2/19/07 2:59 PM) Reply
Oh, how cute! I've seen this pattern before and liked it, but haven't bought it. Too many baby patterns that I already have and still haven't made up for my little guys...
JuliaS said... (2/19/07 12:44 PM) Reply
I bought snaps and a snap setter online from the Snap Source. Since I have a baby, I decided it was worth it to get the little tool and a pile of snaps, but really it wasn't that expensive. It has worked well for me.
jjwalker said... (2/19/07 11:47 AM) Reply
Gorgeous! I'm still (after years of off and on sewing) avoiding knits...what is WRONG with me!!! How did you attach the snaps? I'm always curious about that since I haven't done that yet, either!
Elona said... (2/19/07 11:04 AM) Reply
Too cute. I love the pink trim on the grey-green fabric!
Ody said... (2/19/07 10:41 AM) Reply
I am the first comment--great!! That is the cutest baby ever!!! What a doll!! You must be in absolute LOVE! Great outfit too. I love how the snaps and the trim match and make it look expensive RTW. Interesting review. Just once again gotta say, cute baby!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Past Patterns 038

photo
by: StephiLuna

Review
Reconstructing History RH1090

photo
by: sezza899

Review
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details