SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2978 (Baby Clothes)

10 more reviews
Viewed 661 times 
Reviewed by:JuliaS
photo

 
 
About JuliaSstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 3/29/04
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/07 10:11 AM
Last Updated:2/19/07 10:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said...
Very nice job! I like the applique and contrast binding. The baby is adorable
2/19/07 8:18 PM
Chris Kelly said...
Too cute!!! My girlfriend is due next week, I have to get this pattern. Thanks for the review.
2/19/07 8:01 PM
Heatherrique said...
Oh how precious! What a cutie pie! Adorable outfit!
2/19/07 7:25 PM
khurtdvm said...
Oh, how cute! I've seen this pattern before and liked it, but haven't bought it. Too many baby patterns that I already have and still haven't made up for my little guys...
2/19/07 2:59 PM
JuliaS said...
I bought snaps and a snap setter online from the Snap Source. Since I have a baby, I decided it was worth it to get the little tool and a pile of snaps, but really it wasn't that expensive. It has worked well for me.
2/19/07 12:44 PM
jjwalker said...
Gorgeous! I'm still (after years of off and on sewing) avoiding knits...what is WRONG with me!!! How did you attach the snaps? I'm always curious about that since I haven't done that yet, either!
2/19/07 11:47 AM
Elona said...
Too cute. I love the pink trim on the grey-green fabric!
2/19/07 11:04 AM
Ody said...
I am the first comment--great!! That is the cutest baby ever!!! What a doll!! You must be in absolute LOVE! Great outfit too. I love how the snaps and the trim match and make it look expensive RTW. Interesting review. Just once again gotta say, cute baby!!
2/19/07 10:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Towne Purse

Towne Purse

Buy Now