SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 9004 oop (Misses' and Men's Top)

Viewed 473 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA United States
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 107)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/07 10:31 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (3/2/07 8:15 AM) Reply
Who'd you make that for? You can do a few layers under that one. It certainly looks cozy & fun, though. Those colors all go together, also!
JenSews2 said... (3/1/07 11:57 AM) Reply
I could use one of those right now...I'm cold and it looks toasty warm! Nice job!
cindy-lou said... (3/1/07 9:59 AM) Reply
And the best thing about this jacket: it will forever remind you of how much fun we had during this contest! :) What a great souvenir it is.
movac said... (3/1/07 9:08 AM) Reply
This looks so snuggly. Nice job & I like the color combo, looks like rainbow sherbet:-)
Peggy L said... (3/1/07 8:05 AM) Reply
Looks toasty! Clearing out the fleece probably freed up a bunch of room.
Marji said... (3/1/07 7:54 AM) Reply
The colors go really well together too - you wouldn't know that this was using up pieces. Looks toasty warm.
suzanrossi said... (3/1/07 7:40 AM) Reply
And the pittwaitress scores again! Hey, I'm really enjoying peaks at your beautiful remodeling job, too!
Chris Kelly said... (2/28/07 11:28 PM) Reply
Fleece!! I used all the little stash pieces I could
Ody said... (2/28/07 11:24 PM) Reply
Wow! what a great looking top. What kind of facing fabric is that at the neck?? Just so impressive!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

New Look 6952

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 7473

photo
by: sewfie65

Review