SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 9004 oop (Misses' and Men's Top)

Viewed 473 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/07 10:31 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (3/2/07 8:15 AM) Reply
Who'd you make that for? You can do a few layers under that one. It certainly looks cozy & fun, though. Those colors all go together, also!
JenSews2 said... (3/1/07 11:57 AM) Reply
I could use one of those right now...I'm cold and it looks toasty warm! Nice job!
cindy-lou said... (3/1/07 9:59 AM) Reply
And the best thing about this jacket: it will forever remind you of how much fun we had during this contest! :) What a great souvenir it is.
movac said... (3/1/07 9:08 AM) Reply
This looks so snuggly. Nice job & I like the color combo, looks like rainbow sherbet:-)
Peggy L said... (3/1/07 8:05 AM) Reply
Looks toasty! Clearing out the fleece probably freed up a bunch of room.
Marji said... (3/1/07 7:54 AM) Reply
The colors go really well together too - you wouldn't know that this was using up pieces. Looks toasty warm.
suzanrossi said... (3/1/07 7:40 AM) Reply
And the pittwaitress scores again! Hey, I'm really enjoying peaks at your beautiful remodeling job, too!
Chris Kelly said... (2/28/07 11:28 PM) Reply
Fleece!! I used all the little stash pieces I could
Ody said... (2/28/07 11:24 PM) Reply
Wow! what a great looking top. What kind of facing fabric is that at the neck?? Just so impressive!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2009-118

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5788

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review