SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Lingerie Secrets> The Brief (The Brief)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1064 times 
Reviewed by:Rustybobn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rustybobnstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/5/02
Reviews: 126 (patterns: 121)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 61 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/07 8:54 PM
Last Updated:3/18/07 9:22 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
eaginsmama said... (5/31/07 0:33 AM) Reply
Thanks! I am considering another of her patterns and this and your other review has sold me. The Endless Panty Search is so AWFUL!!!!
Rustybobn said... (3/19/07 9:10 AM) Reply
They are nice. fuzzygalore, I have made the Jalie boy shorts before and liked them, too. I like these as well or even better because the legs are longer.
fuzzygalore said... (3/19/07 4:57 AM) Reply
These are very similar to the Jalie boy shorts that I made last year, which also come in a waist-high version. I love mine as they also don't need elastic in the legs, which turns out to be much better than the softest elastic :-). Anyway, these look good, and it looks like you're set for life :-)...
Annika said... (3/18/07 11:24 PM) Reply
Lovely! The picture on the sewinglingerie.com website isn't very appealing - your undies look great!
Elona said... (3/18/07 9:30 PM) Reply
These look like very businesslike undies. It's good to hear they are comfy and fit well. I dunno; when you reach my age, comfy is a Good Thing.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Pattern Details
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details