SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Lingerie Secrets> The Brief (The Brief)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1071 times 
Reviewed by:Rustybobn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rustybobnstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/5/02
Reviews: 129 (patterns: 124)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 66 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/07 8:54 PM
Last Updated:3/18/07 9:22 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
eaginsmama said... (5/31/07 0:33 AM) Reply
Thanks! I am considering another of her patterns and this and your other review has sold me. The Endless Panty Search is so AWFUL!!!!
Rustybobn said... (3/19/07 9:10 AM) Reply
They are nice. fuzzygalore, I have made the Jalie boy shorts before and liked them, too. I like these as well or even better because the legs are longer.
fuzzygalore said... (3/19/07 4:57 AM) Reply
These are very similar to the Jalie boy shorts that I made last year, which also come in a waist-high version. I love mine as they also don't need elastic in the legs, which turns out to be much better than the softest elastic :-). Anyway, these look good, and it looks like you're set for life :-)...
Annika said... (3/18/07 11:24 PM) Reply
Lovely! The picture on the sewinglingerie.com website isn't very appealing - your undies look great!
Elona said... (3/18/07 9:30 PM) Reply
These look like very businesslike undies. It's good to hear they are comfy and fit well. I dunno; when you reach my age, comfy is a Good Thing.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 1542

photo
by: BlueSkysAh...

Review
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Pattern Details