SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3020 (Misses dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 865 times 
Reviewed by:Karen8320
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Karen8320star
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 3/14/04
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/25/07 8:56 AM
Last Updated:3/25/07 9:06 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Linda G said...
I want that dress!!! It is beautiful and by the way you described your alterations it might fit......
3/25/07 9:07 AM
Linda G said...
I want that dress!!! It is beautiful and by the way you described your alterations it might fit......
3/25/07 9:57 AM
Frogstitcher said...
Nice dress, it's very flattering on you. I've always thought that Butterick offered good classic designs that can be sewn again and again and this sounds like one of the them.
3/25/07 10:15 AM
carolynw said...
Very nice dress Karen - wish I could find that pattern - looks similar to one I had which I think was Vogue and just recently discarded!!
3/25/07 10:23 AM
Seamingly Simple said...
A nice, simple dress with flattering lines: ideal! It looks good on you.
3/25/07 10:40 AM
poplin said...
Great dress! Great review!
3/25/07 11:59 AM
LBJ said...
Very nice dress, love the poka dots!
3/25/07 12:23 PM
Schnauzer said...
Very pretty dress Karen and a lovely combination of style and fabric!
3/25/07 6:38 PM
sandrasdaughter said...
A very nice fit - I absolutely love the fabric! Great job!
3/25/07 9:39 PM
Karine said...
Beautiful dress. I love the fabric!
3/26/07 4:48 PM
SarahWeb said...
Very cute dress! Plus I love your shoes.
3/28/07 2:07 PM
AnneM said...
Great dress - very sharp looking. I like your fabric as well.
4/4/07 1:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

Buy Now
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now