SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3020 (Misses dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 865 times 
Reviewed by:Karen8320
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Karen8320star
Member since: 3/14/04
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/25/07 8:56 AM
Last Updated:3/25/07 9:06 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Great dress - very sharp looking. I like your fabric as well.
4/4/07 1:54 PM
SarahWeb said...
Very cute dress! Plus I love your shoes.
3/28/07 2:07 PM
Karine said...
Beautiful dress. I love the fabric!
3/26/07 4:48 PM
sandrasdaughter said...
A very nice fit - I absolutely love the fabric! Great job!
3/25/07 9:39 PM
Schnauzer said...
Very pretty dress Karen and a lovely combination of style and fabric!
3/25/07 6:38 PM
LBJ said...
Very nice dress, love the poka dots!
3/25/07 12:23 PM
poplin said...
Great dress! Great review!
3/25/07 11:59 AM
Seamingly Simple said...
A nice, simple dress with flattering lines: ideal! It looks good on you.
3/25/07 10:40 AM
carolynw said...
Very nice dress Karen - wish I could find that pattern - looks similar to one I had which I think was Vogue and just recently discarded!!
3/25/07 10:23 AM
Frogstitcher said...
Nice dress, it's very flattering on you. I've always thought that Butterick offered good classic designs that can be sewn again and again and this sounds like one of the them.
3/25/07 10:15 AM
Linda G said...
I want that dress!!! It is beautiful and by the way you described your alterations it might fit......
3/25/07 9:57 AM
Linda G said...
I want that dress!!! It is beautiful and by the way you described your alterations it might fit......
3/25/07 9:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

More Info