SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3136 (Unisex Children Jacket)

Viewed 479 times 
Reviewed by:PegL
photo

 
 
About PegLstar
MO USA
Member since: 2/18/04
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/07 2:22 PM
Last Updated:4/4/07 2:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lois Henegar said...
Love the jacket and the Redpmdp skirt, so nice that your GD has you to sew for her, enjoy. Your just too smart!! Mom
4/15/07 3:44 PM
Annette1 said...
Great review, and what a CUTE jacket -- on BOTH your granddaughter and daughter. Perfect!
4/10/07 1:27 PM
Peggy L said...
That is super cute! Love the details. Its amazing that both girls can wear it.
4/5/07 10:09 PM
JDpenelope said...
Your dd and dgd couldn't be cuter in this beautiful jacket! It's truly amazing that both generations can wear it. I really like the pattern, but elephant isn't in my diet (sewing or otherwise.) I also bought my Redondo skirt patterns from Baby Chic and was sucked into buying fabric, too! Wish now I had bought some of the stretch corduroy. It's beautiful.
4/4/07 6:15 PM
slanden99 said...
So cute! Children's clothes are so fun to make
4/4/07 4:18 PM
Hilary said...
That is gorgeous!! I love love LOVE the fabric!! yes that *is* quite sneaky of them!! LOL-great review, and wow, I wish I could wear a size 4-5 childs jacket, hehehe.
4/4/07 3:08 PM
pterion said...
Wow, this is so cute! It looks great on both of your girls! And thanks (I think) for the link to Baby Chic - I have to check them out.
4/4/07 2:59 PM
BettyMike said...
Great looking jacket. I have a jacket out of the same fabric! Both girls look great in the jacket, who would have thought they both could wear it!
4/4/07 2:54 PM
SeamRipper said...
Beautiful jacket! I love it and it looks like your DD and DGD do, too!
4/4/07 2:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Buy Now