SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5086 (Girls' Dresses)

2 more reviews
Viewed 476 times 
Reviewed by:absinthea
photo

 
 
About absinthea
IN USA
Member since: 9/4/03
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/07 10:25 PM
Last Updated:4/20/07 10:26 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
EPW said... (1/11/08 12:42 PM) Reply
This is such a sweet dress. Now I have the bug to make this for my two little nieces. Thanks for sharing your talent. EPW
NeedleandThread said... (7/6/07 9:59 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabrics you've used, I really like how it turned ou. I have this pattern in my stash, you've inspired me to dig it out for our Aussie summer. :)
Mufffet said... (4/22/07 12:23 PM) Reply
So pretty. Such lovely fabric and what a nice style! Good job.
Heatherrique said... (4/21/07 3:12 PM) Reply
Your version is more precious! Beautifully made!
Levone said... (4/21/07 0:49 AM) Reply
Pretty dress! I have this pattern as well and may try it soon since you said that it's easy to put together.
Elemenopeo said... (4/20/07 11:51 PM) Reply
Beautiful!
CA Eisenhour said... (4/20/07 10:52 PM) Reply
Your dress is adorable! I just got this pattern at JoAnns when they had their 99 cent Mccall pattern sale. Can't wait to make it! Thanks for the review I love easy to sew patterns.
MamaSewing said... (4/20/07 10:49 PM) Reply
Very nice, love the fabric combo!
jessika said... (4/20/07 10:41 PM) Reply
Very pretty, the fabric choices are just perfect. This pattern looks hard but sounds great. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details