SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5086 (Girls' Dresses)

2 more reviews
Viewed 476 times 
Reviewed by:absinthea
photo

 
 
About absinthea
IN USA
Member since: 9/4/03
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/07 10:25 PM
Last Updated:4/20/07 10:26 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jessika said...
Very pretty, the fabric choices are just perfect. This pattern looks hard but sounds great. Thanks for the review.
4/20/07 10:41 PM
MamaSewing said...
Very nice, love the fabric combo!
4/20/07 10:49 PM
CA Eisenhour said...
Your dress is adorable! I just got this pattern at JoAnns when they had their 99 cent Mccall pattern sale. Can't wait to make it! Thanks for the review I love easy to sew patterns.
4/20/07 10:52 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Beautiful!
4/20/07 11:51 PM
Levone said...
Pretty dress! I have this pattern as well and may try it soon since you said that it's easy to put together.
4/21/07 0:49 AM
Heatherrique said...
Your version is more precious! Beautifully made!
4/21/07 3:12 PM
Mufffet said...
So pretty. Such lovely fabric and what a nice style! Good job.
4/22/07 12:23 PM
NeedleandThread said...
Beautiful fabrics you've used, I really like how it turned ou. I have this pattern in my stash, you've inspired me to dig it out for our Aussie summer. :)
7/6/07 9:59 AM
EPW said...
This is such a sweet dress. Now I have the bug to make this for my two little nieces. Thanks for sharing your talent. EPW
1/11/08 12:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Silhouette Patterns 2910

photo
by: Kemish

Review
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2012-118

photo
by: Pemberley

Review