SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5086 (Girls' Dresses)

2 more reviews
Viewed 476 times 
Reviewed by:absinthea
photo

 
 
About absinthea
IN USA
Member since: 9/4/03
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/07 10:25 PM
Last Updated:4/20/07 10:26 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jessika said...
Very pretty, the fabric choices are just perfect. This pattern looks hard but sounds great. Thanks for the review.
4/20/07 10:41 PM
MamaSewing said...
Very nice, love the fabric combo!
4/20/07 10:49 PM
CA Eisenhour said...
Your dress is adorable! I just got this pattern at JoAnns when they had their 99 cent Mccall pattern sale. Can't wait to make it! Thanks for the review I love easy to sew patterns.
4/20/07 10:52 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Beautiful!
4/20/07 11:51 PM
Levone said...
Pretty dress! I have this pattern as well and may try it soon since you said that it's easy to put together.
4/21/07 0:49 AM
Heatherrique said...
Your version is more precious! Beautifully made!
4/21/07 3:12 PM
Mufffet said...
So pretty. Such lovely fabric and what a nice style! Good job.
4/22/07 12:23 PM
NeedleandThread said...
Beautiful fabrics you've used, I really like how it turned ou. I have this pattern in my stash, you've inspired me to dig it out for our Aussie summer. :)
7/6/07 9:59 AM
EPW said...
This is such a sweet dress. Now I have the bug to make this for my two little nieces. Thanks for sharing your talent. EPW
1/11/08 12:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: Mikgirl

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2010-121

photo
by: Anne Cherr...

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now