SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5086 (Girls' Dresses)

2 more reviews
Viewed 476 times 
Reviewed by:absinthea

About absinthea
Member since: 9/4/03
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/07 10:25 PM
Last Updated:4/20/07 10:26 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
EPW said... (1/11/08 12:42 PM) Reply
This is such a sweet dress. Now I have the bug to make this for my two little nieces. Thanks for sharing your talent. EPW
NeedleandThread said... (7/6/07 9:59 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabrics you've used, I really like how it turned ou. I have this pattern in my stash, you've inspired me to dig it out for our Aussie summer. :)
Mufffet said... (4/22/07 12:23 PM) Reply
So pretty. Such lovely fabric and what a nice style! Good job.
Heatherrique said... (4/21/07 3:12 PM) Reply
Your version is more precious! Beautifully made!
Levone said... (4/21/07 0:49 AM) Reply
Pretty dress! I have this pattern as well and may try it soon since you said that it's easy to put together.
Elemenopeo said... (4/20/07 11:51 PM) Reply
CA Eisenhour said... (4/20/07 10:52 PM) Reply
Your dress is adorable! I just got this pattern at JoAnns when they had their 99 cent Mccall pattern sale. Can't wait to make it! Thanks for the review I love easy to sew patterns.
MamaSewing said... (4/20/07 10:49 PM) Reply
Very nice, love the fabric combo!
jessika said... (4/20/07 10:41 PM) Reply
Very pretty, the fabric choices are just perfect. This pattern looks hard but sounds great. Thanks for the review.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8915

by: brontecola

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Pattern Details