SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5388 (Pullover top)

33 more reviews
Viewed 1250 times 
Reviewed by:narcissaqtpie
photo

 
 
About narcissaqtpiestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/15/05
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 137
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/07 4:50 PM
Last Updated:5/4/07 4:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Nice summer top. Good for you to do the pressing; the pieces look better that way. The bustline looks just fine in the picture. (Nice deck, also.)
5/13/07 8:56 AM
Erica B. said...
Again, very cute top!
5/6/07 2:38 PM
MissCelie said...
Definitely worth cutting out of work to finish
5/6/07 7:31 AM
LBJ said...
That's really cute!
5/5/07 10:28 PM
Nancywin said...
cute top - and I like your blog.
5/5/07 8:41 PM
carolynw said...
Lovely looking top - think may get it as if it gathers on the bust it may help to make it look like I have a nice bust line instead of the little minny me LOL
5/5/07 9:35 AM
Sweetsong said...
Very pretty top. The flowers really suit the style.
5/4/07 11:45 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Cute little top - love your blog too!
5/4/07 10:42 PM
Zaneta said...
This top looks great on you!!
5/4/07 9:38 PM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous top and great fabric choice !
5/4/07 7:38 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Lovely and flowing. I just have to say, I wish I could find a top that would make my "girls" look extra high!
5/4/07 6:38 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute shirt, it will be perfect for summer.
5/4/07 6:38 PM
quiltsammon said...
I love your shirt! I think you picked the perfect material for the pattern! So pretty! Good job! I think I may need to pick this pattern up!
5/4/07 5:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8916

photo
by: frozensout...

Review
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

More Info
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

More Info