SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5388 (Pullover top)

33 more reviews
Viewed 1250 times 
Reviewed by:narcissaqtpie
photo

 
 
About narcissaqtpiestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/15/05
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 137
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/07 4:50 PM
Last Updated:5/4/07 4:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
quiltsammon said...
I love your shirt! I think you picked the perfect material for the pattern! So pretty! Good job! I think I may need to pick this pattern up!
5/4/07 5:16 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute shirt, it will be perfect for summer.
5/4/07 6:38 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Lovely and flowing. I just have to say, I wish I could find a top that would make my "girls" look extra high!
5/4/07 6:38 PM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous top and great fabric choice !
5/4/07 7:38 PM
Zaneta said...
This top looks great on you!!
5/4/07 9:38 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Cute little top - love your blog too!
5/4/07 10:42 PM
Sweetsong said...
Very pretty top. The flowers really suit the style.
5/4/07 11:45 PM
carolynw said...
Lovely looking top - think may get it as if it gathers on the bust it may help to make it look like I have a nice bust line instead of the little minny me LOL
5/5/07 9:35 AM
Nancywin said...
cute top - and I like your blog.
5/5/07 8:41 PM
LBJ said...
That's really cute!
5/5/07 10:28 PM
MissCelie said...
Definitely worth cutting out of work to finish
5/6/07 7:31 AM
Erica B. said...
Again, very cute top!
5/6/07 2:38 PM
AnneM said...
Nice summer top. Good for you to do the pressing; the pieces look better that way. The bustline looks just fine in the picture. (Nice deck, also.)
5/13/07 8:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Veronica Pocketbook

Veronica Pocketbook

Buy Now