Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 5388 (Pullover top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 1245 times 33 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:narcissaqtpie
photo
About narcissaqtpiestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/15/05
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 137
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/07 4:50 PM
Last Updated:5/4/07 4:51 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
quiltsammon said...
I love your shirt! I think you picked the perfect material for the pattern! So pretty! Good job! I think I may need to pick this pattern up!
5/4/07 5:16 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute shirt, it will be perfect for summer.
5/4/07 6:38 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Lovely and flowing. I just have to say, I wish I could find a top that would make my "girls" look extra high!
5/4/07 6:38 PM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous top and great fabric choice !
5/4/07 7:38 PM
Zaneta said...
This top looks great on you!!
5/4/07 9:38 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Cute little top - love your blog too!
5/4/07 10:42 PM
Sweetsong said...
Very pretty top. The flowers really suit the style.
5/4/07 11:45 PM
carolynw said...
Lovely looking top - think may get it as if it gathers on the bust it may help to make it look like I have a nice bust line instead of the little minny me LOL
5/5/07 9:35 AM
Nancywin said...
cute top - and I like your blog.
5/5/07 8:41 PM
LBJ said...
That's really cute!
5/5/07 10:28 PM
MissCelie said...
Definitely worth cutting out of work to finish
5/6/07 7:31 AM
Erica B. said...
Again, very cute top!
5/6/07 2:38 PM
AnneM said...
Nice summer top. Good for you to do the pressing; the pieces look better that way. The bustline looks just fine in the picture. (Nice deck, also.)
5/13/07 8:56 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Vogue Patterns 1051
photo
Review by 3kids1036 on 8/29/08
Read Review

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Birgitte Basic Tee Digital Pattern
Birgitte Basic Tee Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lily Bird Studio Maddie's Dress Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Maddie's Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8087
photo
Review by Maree P on 10/18/09
Read Review

McCalls 5498 Pattern ( Size 3-8 )
McCalls 5498 Pattern ( Size 3-8 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8839 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Vogue 8839 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us