SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3867 (Sew Stylish Misses Top)

54 more reviews
Viewed 1421 times 
Reviewed by:MelissaB in WA
photo

 
 
About MelissaB in WAstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 3/18/04
Reviews written: 217
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 108 people
patterns reviewed: 204
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:6/1/07 5:05 PM
Last Updated:6/1/07 5:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
24 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisette said...
Very pretty and flattering dress!!
6/1/07 5:40 PM
Tiner W said...
Great dress! I just bought this pattern as well; I hope mine is as flattering as yours!
6/1/07 6:05 PM
CarolynGM said...
This is a great style for you. I can't wait to see your eyelet version.
6/1/07 6:10 PM
KarenP said...
Pretty dress!
6/1/07 6:21 PM
Erica B. said...
Very pretty!
6/1/07 6:39 PM
Christina Sonja said...
This is so pretty...
6/1/07 6:41 PM
cindy-lou said...
You and meg make this a must-have pattern! I didn't really care for it on the cover of SStylish, but absolutely love your floral version. Thanks for the review!
6/1/07 6:51 PM
carolynw said...
Really pretty dress - love the floral print - so right for summer!
6/1/07 6:53 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
So pretty!
6/1/07 7:15 PM
Debbie Cook said...
I love this! It looks so pretty on you.
6/1/07 8:10 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Pretty summer dress. A great dress for hot summer days.
6/1/07 8:31 PM
Sharon M said...
Your dress is beautiful. Perfect for a summer day.
6/1/07 9:46 PM
EveS said...
What a great dress! I've never noticed this pattern before...think I gotta have it! I'm thrilled dresses are in...shorts (sadly) don't do much for me anymore. :(
6/1/07 10:33 PM
Vonnevo said...
It's gorgeous !!!! You look fabulous in dresses too :)))
6/2/07 0:18 AM
Kiwi Girl said...
wow, I like this dress. I am looking for a dress for summer and this might just be it. well done
6/2/07 0:37 AM
Zaneta said...
This is gorgeous! I really like this pattern in a floral print! Thanks so much for a fantastic review..
6/2/07 1:17 AM
F and L said...
Another beautiful creation, Melissa. I love it on you!
6/2/07 5:17 AM
megp47 said...
I'm glad I played a small roll in the creation of your beautiful dress! I like the floral fabric, it looks nice and summery.
6/2/07 10:10 AM
martinanne said...
What a great dress! I love it, Melissa.
6/2/07 1:46 PM
KaraKai said...
I would've overlooked this pattern but seeing the three reviews of it today makes me want it! Your dress is very pretty and flattering on you! Lovely!
6/2/07 7:36 PM
slanden99 said...
Very pretty dress!
6/2/07 8:05 PM
Lori V said...
Looks fantastic on you.
6/2/07 11:20 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute dress on you.
6/3/07 7:58 AM
Diane E said...
What a lovely dress. It's fresh and pretty and beautifully fitted.
6/3/07 1:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 56777-1001

photo
by: jorth

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now