SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3867 (Sew Stylish Misses Top)

54 more reviews
Viewed 1420 times 
Reviewed by:MelissaB in WA
photo

 
 
About MelissaB in WAstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 3/18/04
Reviews written: 217
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 108 people
patterns reviewed: 204
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:6/1/07 5:05 PM
Last Updated:6/1/07 5:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
24 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisette said...
Very pretty and flattering dress!!
6/1/07 5:40 PM
Tiner W said...
Great dress! I just bought this pattern as well; I hope mine is as flattering as yours!
6/1/07 6:05 PM
CarolynGM said...
This is a great style for you. I can't wait to see your eyelet version.
6/1/07 6:10 PM
KarenP said...
Pretty dress!
6/1/07 6:21 PM
Erica B. said...
Very pretty!
6/1/07 6:39 PM
Christina Sonja said...
This is so pretty...
6/1/07 6:41 PM
cindy-lou said...
You and meg make this a must-have pattern! I didn't really care for it on the cover of SStylish, but absolutely love your floral version. Thanks for the review!
6/1/07 6:51 PM
carolynw said...
Really pretty dress - love the floral print - so right for summer!
6/1/07 6:53 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
So pretty!
6/1/07 7:15 PM
Debbie Cook said...
I love this! It looks so pretty on you.
6/1/07 8:10 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Pretty summer dress. A great dress for hot summer days.
6/1/07 8:31 PM
Sharon M said...
Your dress is beautiful. Perfect for a summer day.
6/1/07 9:46 PM
EveS said...
What a great dress! I've never noticed this pattern before...think I gotta have it! I'm thrilled dresses are in...shorts (sadly) don't do much for me anymore. :(
6/1/07 10:33 PM
Vonnevo said...
It's gorgeous !!!! You look fabulous in dresses too :)))
6/2/07 0:18 AM
Kiwi Girl said...
wow, I like this dress. I am looking for a dress for summer and this might just be it. well done
6/2/07 0:37 AM
Zaneta said...
This is gorgeous! I really like this pattern in a floral print! Thanks so much for a fantastic review..
6/2/07 1:17 AM
F and L said...
Another beautiful creation, Melissa. I love it on you!
6/2/07 5:17 AM
megp47 said...
I'm glad I played a small roll in the creation of your beautiful dress! I like the floral fabric, it looks nice and summery.
6/2/07 10:10 AM
martinanne said...
What a great dress! I love it, Melissa.
6/2/07 1:46 PM
KaraKai said...
I would've overlooked this pattern but seeing the three reviews of it today makes me want it! Your dress is very pretty and flattering on you! Lovely!
6/2/07 7:36 PM
slanden99 said...
Very pretty dress!
6/2/07 8:05 PM
Lori V said...
Looks fantastic on you.
6/2/07 11:20 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute dress on you.
6/3/07 7:58 AM
Diane E said...
What a lovely dress. It's fresh and pretty and beautifully fitted.
6/3/07 1:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
McCall's 6331

photo
by: mskellytay...

Review