SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2564 (Underwear (training bra))

11 more reviews
Viewed 1012 times 
Reviewed by:martinanne
photo

 
 
About martinannestar
TX USA
Member since: 4/17/05
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/7/07 9:34 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
TamaraK said... (9/10/09 1:08 AM) Reply
What a great review! My daughter will be needing a training bra in the next couple of years. I am definitely going to be finding this one. BTW, you can print the instructions from the Jalie website so you don't have to always be looking at the huge pattern. For me this is such a convenience.
Dmd4106 said... (8/4/07 4:59 AM) Reply
I dont' know how i missed your reviews. I sew alot for my dd who is a little fluffy. Yr reviews are a godsend. Thanks taking the time to review.
AnneM said... (7/6/07 7:51 PM) Reply
nice, and pretty. I doubt my 1st bra looked anything as nice as that.
pterion said... (6/8/07 11:39 AM) Reply
Appears to be a very useful pattern. The training bra is so cute and looks comfy. I too am not ready to be thinking about the days when my daughters will need training bras, but I guess when they do, I'll know which pattern to buy!
MelissaB in WA said... (6/8/07 10:10 AM) Reply
Very nice Anne! I am so not looking forward to the days of my girl need a bra - I'm sure they'll be here sooner than I think, ugg! Looks like you definitely got your money's worth with this pattern. :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 6082

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
Tessuti Fave top

photo
by: laurendahl

Review
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Pattern Details