SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2564 (Underwear (training bra))

10 more reviews
Viewed 1003 times 
Reviewed by:martinanne
photo

 
 
About martinannestar
TX USA
Member since: 4/17/05
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/7/07 9:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelissaB in WA said...
Very nice Anne! I am so not looking forward to the days of my girl need a bra - I'm sure they'll be here sooner than I think, ugg! Looks like you definitely got your money's worth with this pattern. :-)
6/8/07 10:10 AM
pterion said...
Appears to be a very useful pattern. The training bra is so cute and looks comfy. I too am not ready to be thinking about the days when my daughters will need training bras, but I guess when they do, I'll know which pattern to buy!
6/8/07 11:39 AM
AnneM said...
nice, and pretty. I doubt my 1st bra looked anything as nice as that.
7/6/07 7:51 PM
Dmd4106 said...
I dont' know how i missed your reviews. I sew alot for my dd who is a little fluffy. Yr reviews are a godsend. Thanks taking the time to review.
8/4/07 4:59 AM
TamaraK said...
What a great review! My daughter will be needing a training bra in the next couple of years. I am definitely going to be finding this one. BTW, you can print the instructions from the Jalie website so you don't have to always be looking at the huge pattern. For me this is such a convenience.
9/10/09 1:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Butterick 4985

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
StyleArc Kate Top

photo
by: Dilliander

Review
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Buy Now