SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3887 (Misses Pullover Top and Belt)

42 more reviews
Viewed 947 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews: 378 (patterns: 377)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 216 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/07 11:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (6/16/07 9:19 PM) Reply
Looks just like the drawing!
Hilary said... (6/14/07 3:12 PM) Reply
Pretty!! I love the color, and I like it without the sleeve elastic too :o) It does look really cool and breezy, much better than the pattern cover!
zora said... (6/14/07 3:48 AM) Reply
A cute top and a wonderful picture!
narcissaqtpie said... (6/13/07 8:01 PM) Reply
pretty top. I like how your garden coordinates!
Sewingmi said... (6/13/07 7:21 PM) Reply
What a pretty picture with the matching flowers! Very nice top.
carolynw said... (6/13/07 9:17 AM) Reply
Nice looking top!
Danvillegirl said... (6/13/07 6:40 AM) Reply
I like the top. I think you are right, it is a sleeper but a winner also.
CarolynGM said... (6/13/07 5:46 AM) Reply
Your version of this top is lovely. I have the pattern too, so your review is making me want to go sew it up!
Levone said... (6/13/07 4:42 AM) Reply
This is a lovely top....looks perfect for the warmer weather.
Dmd4106 said... (6/13/07 1:03 AM) Reply
Pretty top. I hv the hardest time "seeing" patterns& illustrations sometimes. Thx forPR & diehards such as yourself for making them come to life for me!
EveS said... (6/12/07 11:35 PM) Reply
Nope, definitely wouldn't have picked this one up, but now I will! Very cute yet functional! Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1419

photo
by: becca a

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Pattern Details