Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3887 (Misses Pullover Top and Belt)

42 more reviews
Viewed 947 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews: 375 (patterns: 374)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 214 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/07 11:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (6/16/07 9:19 PM) Reply
Looks just like the drawing!
Hilary said... (6/14/07 3:12 PM) Reply
Pretty!! I love the color, and I like it without the sleeve elastic too :o) It does look really cool and breezy, much better than the pattern cover!
zora said... (6/14/07 3:48 AM) Reply
A cute top and a wonderful picture!
narcissaqtpie said... (6/13/07 8:01 PM) Reply
pretty top. I like how your garden coordinates!
Sewingmi said... (6/13/07 7:21 PM) Reply
What a pretty picture with the matching flowers! Very nice top.
carolynw said... (6/13/07 9:17 AM) Reply
Nice looking top!
Danvillegirl said... (6/13/07 6:40 AM) Reply
I like the top. I think you are right, it is a sleeper but a winner also.
CarolynGM said... (6/13/07 5:46 AM) Reply
Your version of this top is lovely. I have the pattern too, so your review is making me want to go sew it up!
Levone said... (6/13/07 4:42 AM) Reply
This is a lovely top....looks perfect for the warmer weather.
Dmd4106 said... (6/13/07 1:03 AM) Reply
Pretty top. I hv the hardest time "seeing" patterns& illustrations sometimes. Thx forPR & diehards such as yourself for making them come to life for me!
EveS said... (6/12/07 11:35 PM) Reply
Nope, definitely wouldn't have picked this one up, but now I will! Very cute yet functional! Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

New Look 6221

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns 108 Pattern

Pamela's Patterns 108 Pattern

Pattern Details