SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3887 (Misses Pullover Top and Belt)

42 more reviews
Viewed 947 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 360
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 204 people
patterns reviewed: 359
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/07 11:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (6/16/07 9:19 PM) Reply
Looks just like the drawing!
Hilary said... (6/14/07 3:12 PM) Reply
Pretty!! I love the color, and I like it without the sleeve elastic too :o) It does look really cool and breezy, much better than the pattern cover!
zora said... (6/14/07 3:48 AM) Reply
A cute top and a wonderful picture!
narcissaqtpie said... (6/13/07 8:01 PM) Reply
pretty top. I like how your garden coordinates!
Sewingmi said... (6/13/07 7:21 PM) Reply
What a pretty picture with the matching flowers! Very nice top.
carolynw said... (6/13/07 9:17 AM) Reply
Nice looking top!
Danvillegirl said... (6/13/07 6:40 AM) Reply
I like the top. I think you are right, it is a sleeper but a winner also.
CarolynGM said... (6/13/07 5:46 AM) Reply
Your version of this top is lovely. I have the pattern too, so your review is making me want to go sew it up!
Levone said... (6/13/07 4:42 AM) Reply
This is a lovely top....looks perfect for the warmer weather.
Dmd4106 said... (6/13/07 1:03 AM) Reply
Pretty top. I hv the hardest time "seeing" patterns& illustrations sometimes. Thx forPR & diehards such as yourself for making them come to life for me!
EveS said... (6/12/07 11:35 PM) Reply
Nope, definitely wouldn't have picked this one up, but now I will! Very cute yet functional! Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1549

photo
by: redrockcit...

Review
Simplicity 4079

photo
by: Aroura

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Pattern Details