SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3759 (Raglan tee, coordinates)

17 more reviews
Viewed 936 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews: 366 (patterns: 365)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 206 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/07 11:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JMarie1962 said... (2/18/08 1:05 AM) Reply
I've been wanting to make this top for a long time and I love your green floral print. It really makes your t-shirt unique. Very cute!
Hilary said... (10/22/07 6:56 AM) Reply
This is soo cute! I really need to pick up this pattern :o) That fabric is wonderful!
MelissaB in WA said... (7/11/07 11:21 AM) Reply
I missed your review of this top Lori! I love your fabric choice!! I wear my top so much, I need to make a few more, I just love it. :-)
AnneM said... (6/16/07 9:17 PM) Reply
This is a very cute summer top. It's a nice variation on plain t-shirts.
slanden99 said... (6/13/07 3:17 PM) Reply
Cute top. In my review I pointed out that this top has more gathers that 4076, a wider neckband, and raglan sleeves instead of set-in. The instructions are better too.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (6/13/07 2:57 PM) Reply
Great top, i have my eye on this one too.
SimsSews said... (6/13/07 11:03 AM) Reply
Great top. Really like this pattern, looks like a wonderful wardrobe builder.
LauraM62 said... (6/13/07 7:21 AM) Reply
Cute Tee, I too want to know how it compares to Simplicity 4076? I just bought 4076 with all the rave reviews, wonder if I should add this one?
Danvillegirl said... (6/13/07 6:42 AM) Reply
I just purchased this pattern. I bought just for the t-shirt mostly. Glad to see some reviews.
Levone said... (6/13/07 4:44 AM) Reply
Cute top! I'll definitely have to buy this pattern.
Sew4Fun said... (6/13/07 2:43 AM) Reply
Love the top Lori. How does it compare to Simplicity #4076? I realise this one has raglan sleeves but I'm wondering which one you prefer, if any.
Mary Stiefer said... (6/13/07 1:42 AM) Reply
You've been busy. Very cute.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details