SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3759 (Raglan tee, coordinates)

17 more reviews
Viewed 935 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 351
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 183 people
patterns reviewed: 350
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/07 11:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
You've been busy. Very cute.
6/13/07 1:42 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Love the top Lori. How does it compare to Simplicity #4076? I realise this one has raglan sleeves but I'm wondering which one you prefer, if any.
6/13/07 2:43 AM
Levone said...
Cute top! I'll definitely have to buy this pattern.
6/13/07 4:44 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I just purchased this pattern. I bought just for the t-shirt mostly. Glad to see some reviews.
6/13/07 6:42 AM
LauraM62 said...
Cute Tee, I too want to know how it compares to Simplicity 4076? I just bought 4076 with all the rave reviews, wonder if I should add this one?
6/13/07 7:21 AM
SimsSews said...
Great top. Really like this pattern, looks like a wonderful wardrobe builder.
6/13/07 11:03 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Great top, i have my eye on this one too.
6/13/07 2:57 PM
slanden99 said...
Cute top. In my review I pointed out that this top has more gathers that 4076, a wider neckband, and raglan sleeves instead of set-in. The instructions are better too.
6/13/07 3:17 PM
AnneM said...
This is a very cute summer top. It's a nice variation on plain t-shirts.
6/16/07 9:17 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
I missed your review of this top Lori! I love your fabric choice!! I wear my top so much, I need to make a few more, I just love it. :-)
7/11/07 11:21 AM
Hilary said...
This is soo cute! I really need to pick up this pattern :o) That fabric is wonderful!
10/22/07 6:56 AM
JMarie1962 said...
I've been wanting to make this top for a long time and I love your green floral print. It really makes your t-shirt unique. Very cute!
2/18/08 1:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6503

photo
by: Nessahux

Review