SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3759 (Raglan tee, coordinates)

17 more reviews
Viewed 935 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 347
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 181 people
patterns reviewed: 346
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/07 11:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
You've been busy. Very cute.
6/13/07 1:42 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Love the top Lori. How does it compare to Simplicity #4076? I realise this one has raglan sleeves but I'm wondering which one you prefer, if any.
6/13/07 2:43 AM
Levone said...
Cute top! I'll definitely have to buy this pattern.
6/13/07 4:44 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I just purchased this pattern. I bought just for the t-shirt mostly. Glad to see some reviews.
6/13/07 6:42 AM
LauraM62 said...
Cute Tee, I too want to know how it compares to Simplicity 4076? I just bought 4076 with all the rave reviews, wonder if I should add this one?
6/13/07 7:21 AM
SimsSews said...
Great top. Really like this pattern, looks like a wonderful wardrobe builder.
6/13/07 11:03 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Great top, i have my eye on this one too.
6/13/07 2:57 PM
slanden99 said...
Cute top. In my review I pointed out that this top has more gathers that 4076, a wider neckband, and raglan sleeves instead of set-in. The instructions are better too.
6/13/07 3:17 PM
AnneM said...
This is a very cute summer top. It's a nice variation on plain t-shirts.
6/16/07 9:17 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
I missed your review of this top Lori! I love your fabric choice!! I wear my top so much, I need to make a few more, I just love it. :-)
7/11/07 11:21 AM
Hilary said...
This is soo cute! I really need to pick up this pattern :o) That fabric is wonderful!
10/22/07 6:56 AM
JMarie1962 said...
I've been wanting to make this top for a long time and I love your green floral print. It really makes your t-shirt unique. Very cute!
2/18/08 1:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2011-117

photo
by: jennybaxt

Review
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Buy Now
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now
New Look 6943

photo
by: Salymander...

Review

Pattern