Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 3759 (Raglan tee, coordinates) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 934 times 17 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 338
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 178 people
patterns reviewed: 337
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/07 11:10 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
You've been busy. Very cute.
6/13/07 1:42 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Love the top Lori. How does it compare to Simplicity #4076? I realise this one has raglan sleeves but I'm wondering which one you prefer, if any.
6/13/07 2:43 AM
Levone said...
Cute top! I'll definitely have to buy this pattern.
6/13/07 4:44 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I just purchased this pattern. I bought just for the t-shirt mostly. Glad to see some reviews.
6/13/07 6:42 AM
LauraM62 said...
Cute Tee, I too want to know how it compares to Simplicity 4076? I just bought 4076 with all the rave reviews, wonder if I should add this one?
6/13/07 7:21 AM
SimsSews said...
Great top. Really like this pattern, looks like a wonderful wardrobe builder.
6/13/07 11:03 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Great top, i have my eye on this one too.
6/13/07 2:57 PM
slanden99 said...
Cute top. In my review I pointed out that this top has more gathers that 4076, a wider neckband, and raglan sleeves instead of set-in. The instructions are better too.
6/13/07 3:17 PM
AnneM said...
This is a very cute summer top. It's a nice variation on plain t-shirts.
6/16/07 9:17 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
I missed your review of this top Lori! I love your fabric choice!! I wear my top so much, I need to make a few more, I just love it. :-)
7/11/07 11:21 AM
Hilary said...
This is soo cute! I really need to pick up this pattern :o) That fabric is wonderful!
10/22/07 6:56 AM
JMarie1962 said...
I've been wanting to make this top for a long time and I love your green floral print. It really makes your t-shirt unique. Very cute!
2/18/08 1:05 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Burda 8627
photo
Review by PatCSM on 6/29/10
Read Review

Salme Playsuit Digital Pattern
Salme Playsuit Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victory Lola Dress Digital Pattern
Victory Lola Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Self Drafted Pattern 72819-1000 TNT Slacks
photo
Review by CTBarb on 3/23/11
Read Review

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern
Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $22.10
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7264 Pattern
Burda 7264 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1418 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )
Simplicity 1418 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us