SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3759 (Raglan tee, coordinates)

17 more reviews
Viewed 935 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 356
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 199 people
patterns reviewed: 355
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/07 11:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JMarie1962 said...
I've been wanting to make this top for a long time and I love your green floral print. It really makes your t-shirt unique. Very cute!
2/18/08 1:05 AM
Hilary said...
This is soo cute! I really need to pick up this pattern :o) That fabric is wonderful!
10/22/07 6:56 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
I missed your review of this top Lori! I love your fabric choice!! I wear my top so much, I need to make a few more, I just love it. :-)
7/11/07 11:21 AM
AnneM said...
This is a very cute summer top. It's a nice variation on plain t-shirts.
6/16/07 9:17 PM
slanden99 said...
Cute top. In my review I pointed out that this top has more gathers that 4076, a wider neckband, and raglan sleeves instead of set-in. The instructions are better too.
6/13/07 3:17 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Great top, i have my eye on this one too.
6/13/07 2:57 PM
SimsSews said...
Great top. Really like this pattern, looks like a wonderful wardrobe builder.
6/13/07 11:03 AM
LauraM62 said...
Cute Tee, I too want to know how it compares to Simplicity 4076? I just bought 4076 with all the rave reviews, wonder if I should add this one?
6/13/07 7:21 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I just purchased this pattern. I bought just for the t-shirt mostly. Glad to see some reviews.
6/13/07 6:42 AM
Levone said...
Cute top! I'll definitely have to buy this pattern.
6/13/07 4:44 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Love the top Lori. How does it compare to Simplicity #4076? I realise this one has raglan sleeves but I'm wondering which one you prefer, if any.
6/13/07 2:43 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
You've been busy. Very cute.
6/13/07 1:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Purse-Nickities

Purse-Nickities

Buy Now
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2011-124

photo
by: FrenchColl...

Review