SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3759 (Raglan tee, coordinates)

17 more reviews
Viewed 937 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews: 375 (patterns: 374)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 214 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/07 11:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JMarie1962 said... (2/18/08 1:05 AM) Reply
I've been wanting to make this top for a long time and I love your green floral print. It really makes your t-shirt unique. Very cute!
Hilary said... (10/22/07 6:56 AM) Reply
This is soo cute! I really need to pick up this pattern :o) That fabric is wonderful!
MelissaB in WA said... (7/11/07 11:21 AM) Reply
I missed your review of this top Lori! I love your fabric choice!! I wear my top so much, I need to make a few more, I just love it. :-)
AnneM said... (6/16/07 9:17 PM) Reply
This is a very cute summer top. It's a nice variation on plain t-shirts.
slanden99 said... (6/13/07 3:17 PM) Reply
Cute top. In my review I pointed out that this top has more gathers that 4076, a wider neckband, and raglan sleeves instead of set-in. The instructions are better too.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (6/13/07 2:57 PM) Reply
Great top, i have my eye on this one too.
SimsSews said... (6/13/07 11:03 AM) Reply
Great top. Really like this pattern, looks like a wonderful wardrobe builder.
LauraM62 said... (6/13/07 7:21 AM) Reply
Cute Tee, I too want to know how it compares to Simplicity 4076? I just bought 4076 with all the rave reviews, wonder if I should add this one?
Danvillegirl said... (6/13/07 6:42 AM) Reply
I just purchased this pattern. I bought just for the t-shirt mostly. Glad to see some reviews.
Levone said... (6/13/07 4:44 AM) Reply
Cute top! I'll definitely have to buy this pattern.
Sew4Fun said... (6/13/07 2:43 AM) Reply
Love the top Lori. How does it compare to Simplicity #4076? I realise this one has raglan sleeves but I'm wondering which one you prefer, if any.
Mary Stiefer said... (6/13/07 1:42 AM) Reply
You've been busy. Very cute.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

McCall's 6205

photo
by: ashleyjewe...

Review
StyleArc Patsy Top

photo
by: KathySews

Review
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details