SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7396 (Today's Fit by Sandra Betzina)

2 more reviews
Viewed 769 times 
Reviewed by:ButtonFaith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ButtonFaithstar
NJ USA
Member since: 10/29/05
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/07 5:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Eia said...
Nice dress and the color is quite lovely on you. I don't think it's too bright.
6/17/07 5:49 PM
moushka said...
Very smart, classic style and beautiful colour. Love to see the next one. Sue
6/17/07 7:09 PM
Mufffet said...
Lovely dress. The fit is perfect - at least from what I see! I love the fabric and color. Very versatile style as well. :)
6/17/07 7:34 PM
jlongo said...
I love this dress on you and it fits great. Love all those buttons...I made this one myself about 5 years ago and then went to the ladies room in a restaurant and somehow rubbed against some bleach! I was so heartbroken...it is a great pattern, seeing you in it makes me want another one!
6/17/07 8:51 PM
ButtonFaith said...
Thanks for your encouraging words and comments, it is soo appreciated! JLONGO- if I had rubbed up against bleach I would have been tempted to pack up my sewing machine!
6/17/07 11:26 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Your dress is lovely - beautiful work!
6/18/07 7:55 AM
Karine said...
It's a lovely dress and looks really nice on you. I love the color! Nice touch on the collar, as well. I'll look forward to the long-sleeved version!
6/18/07 7:56 AM
carolynw said...
Nice looking dress - great for summer!
6/18/07 9:13 AM
AnneM said...
Nice shirtdress, great pocket.
6/21/07 6:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2217

photo
by: Doobee64

Review