SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7396 (Today's Fit by Sandra Betzina)

2 more reviews
Viewed 767 times 
Reviewed by:ButtonFaith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ButtonFaithstar
NJ USA
Member since: 10/29/05
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/07 5:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Eia said...
Nice dress and the color is quite lovely on you. I don't think it's too bright.
6/17/07 5:49 PM
moushka said...
Very smart, classic style and beautiful colour. Love to see the next one. Sue
6/17/07 7:09 PM
Mufffet said...
Lovely dress. The fit is perfect - at least from what I see! I love the fabric and color. Very versatile style as well. :)
6/17/07 7:34 PM
jlongo said...
I love this dress on you and it fits great. Love all those buttons...I made this one myself about 5 years ago and then went to the ladies room in a restaurant and somehow rubbed against some bleach! I was so heartbroken...it is a great pattern, seeing you in it makes me want another one!
6/17/07 8:51 PM
ButtonFaith said...
Thanks for your encouraging words and comments, it is soo appreciated! JLONGO- if I had rubbed up against bleach I would have been tempted to pack up my sewing machine!
6/17/07 11:26 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Your dress is lovely - beautiful work!
6/18/07 7:55 AM
Karine said...
It's a lovely dress and looks really nice on you. I love the color! Nice touch on the collar, as well. I'll look forward to the long-sleeved version!
6/18/07 7:56 AM
carolynw said...
Nice looking dress - great for summer!
6/18/07 9:13 AM
AnneM said...
Nice shirtdress, great pocket.
6/21/07 6:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 8701

photo
by: woolcat

Review
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2603

photo
by: Josnazz

Review