Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Ottobre Woman Magazine: 02-2006-1 (Tee Shirt) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 677 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:Levone
photo
Friend of PR
About Levonestar
NC
Member since: 2/10/03
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/19/07 10:02 PM
Last Updated:6/19/07 10:09 PM


NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cmarie12 said...
What a great basic! Love that you have a TNT pattern that can be a wardrobe builder!
6/19/07 10:30 PM
Seaspur said...
Great t-shirts!
6/19/07 10:52 PM
tcusic said...
Your t-shirts are beautiful - I especially like version 2.
6/19/07 11:03 PM
JeanM said...
Love the buttermilk fabric! The others look great too. Are your interlocks 100% cotton or some other blend? I did a tank top from this issue using a thin cotton lycra from stash but I'm thinking about trying some cotton interlock from JoAnns... Thanks for the review!
6/20/07 0:40 AM
Bonnie O said...
Very flatterng neckline. Great tee!
6/20/07 7:48 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Awesome, it's great to have a TNT T-shirt pattern ~ that is mine too! :-)
6/20/07 8:30 AM
Linda G said...
Looks very good.
6/20/07 6:08 PM
Sewingmi said...
Wow! They are all so gorgeous. I wish I could make such beautiful and perfect necklines! Good job!
6/20/07 7:21 PM
Levone said...
JeanM, the interlocks are all 100% cotton, I think. I've always gotten great quality knits from Wazoodle, blends or not. MiGo, I'm a long way from perfect necklines. :-) Believe me when I say the binders did all the work. I just had to feed the binding in straight.
6/21/07 11:50 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very attractive top!
6/21/07 7:23 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice tees. Somehow I missed these the first time. I particuarly like your blue/tan buttermilk version. The pattern placement is perfect.
7/3/07 1:41 AM
Zoomitron said...
Those are beautiful -- all of them. Dress up or down, so much prettier than RTW.
2/8/13 11:00 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Taylor Made Designs TMB-161 Sassy Skirts
photo
Review by Cook Mae on 5/23/11
Read Review

MariaDenmark Laura Lounge Digital Pattern
MariaDenmark Laura Lounge Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $5.20
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Music Class Blouse + Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver + S Music Class Blouse + Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson 1025
photo
Review by Lisette on 1/11/12
Read Review

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6689 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
McCalls 6689 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6845 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
McCalls 6845 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us