Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7983 

7 more reviews
Viewed 892 times 
Reviewed by:xxx xxx xxx xxx
photo

 
 
About xxx xxx xxx xxx
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Advanced
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/07 3:49 AM
Last Updated:6/24/07 4:19 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lcavagnolo said... (12/22/07 6:39 PM) Reply
Oh my gosh, I wish I would have seen this before starting my own. The fabric you used is fantastic, and gives it a much different look than on the envelope, which is rather blah. This is fabulous!
xxx xxx xxx xxx said... (6/27/07 4:22 PM) Reply
Thank you all so much. My daughter and I had fun with this. I am so humbled by your sweet and caring comments:)
JeanetteE said... (6/25/07 11:50 AM) Reply
Adorable! great job on everything.
Cecile Owens said... (6/24/07 1:43 PM) Reply
Terrific on all counts: Beautiful daughter, lucky to have such a talented mom who can produce such a lovely dress.
Hilary said... (6/24/07 9:12 AM) Reply
Your DD looks beautiful, and your version looks so pretty! Great photos, too, Mom!! :o)
Levone said... (6/24/07 8:56 AM) Reply
Pretty dress! Great pics too.
Kateo said... (6/24/07 7:54 AM) Reply
Darling dress and wonderful photos (before I started reading, I honestly thought you'd just included a pic from the Burda site--very nice!)
Schnauzer said... (6/24/07 4:51 AM) Reply
You've produced a gorgeous dress and a gorgeous daughter! Congratulations on both!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

No Pattern Used custom Regency stays

photo
by: StephiLuna

Review
Tina Givens 6023

photo
by: LJane

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Pattern Details