Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7983 

7 more reviews
Viewed 891 times 
Reviewed by:xxx xxx xxx xxx
photo

 
 
About xxx xxx xxx xxx
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Advanced
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/07 3:49 AM
Last Updated:6/24/07 4:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lcavagnolo said... (12/22/07 6:39 PM) Reply
Oh my gosh, I wish I would have seen this before starting my own. The fabric you used is fantastic, and gives it a much different look than on the envelope, which is rather blah. This is fabulous!
xxx xxx xxx xxx said... (6/27/07 4:22 PM) Reply
Thank you all so much. My daughter and I had fun with this. I am so humbled by your sweet and caring comments:)
JeanetteE said... (6/25/07 11:50 AM) Reply
Adorable! great job on everything.
Cecile Owens said... (6/24/07 1:43 PM) Reply
Terrific on all counts: Beautiful daughter, lucky to have such a talented mom who can produce such a lovely dress.
Hilary said... (6/24/07 9:12 AM) Reply
Your DD looks beautiful, and your version looks so pretty! Great photos, too, Mom!! :o)
Levone said... (6/24/07 8:56 AM) Reply
Pretty dress! Great pics too.
Kateo said... (6/24/07 7:54 AM) Reply
Darling dress and wonderful photos (before I started reading, I honestly thought you'd just included a pic from the Burda site--very nice!)
Schnauzer said... (6/24/07 4:51 AM) Reply
You've produced a gorgeous dress and a gorgeous daughter! Congratulations on both!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2890

photo
by: knitsewmuc...

Review
Funktional Threads Leilani Top

photo
by: michalklim...

Review
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details