SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7983 

7 more reviews
Viewed 890 times 
Reviewed by:xxx xxx xxx xxx
photo

 
 
About xxx xxx xxx xxx
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 7
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/07 3:49 AM
Last Updated:6/24/07 4:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Schnauzer said...
You've produced a gorgeous dress and a gorgeous daughter! Congratulations on both!
6/24/07 4:51 AM
Kateo said...
Darling dress and wonderful photos (before I started reading, I honestly thought you'd just included a pic from the Burda site--very nice!)
6/24/07 7:54 AM
Levone said...
Pretty dress! Great pics too.
6/24/07 8:56 AM
Hilary said...
Your DD looks beautiful, and your version looks so pretty! Great photos, too, Mom!! :o)
6/24/07 9:12 AM
Cecile Owens said...
Terrific on all counts: Beautiful daughter, lucky to have such a talented mom who can produce such a lovely dress.
6/24/07 1:43 PM
JeanetteE said...
Adorable! great job on everything.
6/25/07 11:50 AM
xxx xxx xxx xxx said...
Thank you all so much. My daughter and I had fun with this. I am so humbled by your sweet and caring comments:)
6/27/07 4:22 PM
lcavagnolo said...
Oh my gosh, I wish I would have seen this before starting my own. The fabric you used is fantastic, and gives it a much different look than on the envelope, which is rather blah. This is fabulous!
12/22/07 6:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2010-114

photo
by: Lena Merri...

Review
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 52276-1000

photo
by: Nanax4

Review