SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 6996 (70's Sundress/Jumper)

Viewed 547 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews: 300 (patterns: 300)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 100 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/8/07 8:47 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said... (7/10/07 3:24 PM) Reply
Scary to think the Bradys are that age. This dress is sooo cute. Your dd looks sweet in it.
MelissaB in WA said... (7/9/07 11:23 AM) Reply
That is soooo cute - vintage patterns seem so neat, tho I have yet to sew one up. I love to look at the envelopes tho and ponder how times have changed. And yes, the Brady's will always be forever young in my mind too! LOL
Annette1 said... (7/9/07 2:15 AM) Reply
There she is! I've been thinking I haven't seen this poor, mistreated child in a new outfit lately! This one is another winner. SO CUTE!
Linda G said... (7/8/07 7:23 PM) Reply
Very very cute, you make me want to get some fabric out and sew for my DGD.
Levone said... (7/8/07 1:56 PM) Reply
Cute dress!
EveS said... (7/8/07 11:47 AM) Reply
OMG, this is the cutest dress ever!!! And a true vintage one...how cool! I just love your fabric. Very mod. Enjoyed the review, too! Thanks!!!
Seamingly Simple said... (7/8/07 10:15 AM) Reply
Everything old is new again! This dress looks very fashionable and cute. Tee hee: where did DD get her independent streak from?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2881

photo
by: janelouise

Review