SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6694 (Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 456 times 
Reviewed by:purpleseamstress
photo

 
 
About purpleseamstressstar
TX
Member since: 6/9/05
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/07 1:19 AM
Last Updated:7/9/07 1:24 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BillieJean said... (7/10/07 6:39 AM) Reply
This is as cute as a button. I love your fabric combination! Doesn't look washed out to me. What a beautiful daughter. Billie
cindy-lou said... (7/9/07 8:34 PM) Reply
Awwww! I have this pattern and now feel the urge to go make it. How great yours looks!
Birgitte said... (7/9/07 2:26 PM) Reply
Oh she's so cute, I think the dress and fabric combo is perfect!
Linda G said... (7/9/07 1:06 PM) Reply
I think it is darling.
Levone said... (7/9/07 10:27 AM) Reply
Cute dress! I love your fabric choice. Maybe you'll like it better in a different fabric.
karenadey said... (7/9/07 8:44 AM) Reply
I love how this dress came out, and I think the color of the fabric looks really nice on your daughter
Tiner W said... (7/9/07 8:41 AM) Reply
I think the dress is adorable, and your DD models is with sass! I know what you mean about pinks--my DD loves pink, but blues look so much better with her coloring!
Annette1 said... (7/9/07 2:04 AM) Reply
Both the dress and the model are just as cute as they can be. I love your fabric, and I think it looks great on your daughter!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Suitability 4188

photo
by: Jupiter, F...

Review
McCall's 6747

photo
by: cocosloft

Review
Claire Handbag Paper Pattern

Claire Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details