SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6694 (Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 456 times 
Reviewed by:purpleseamstress
photo

 
 
About purpleseamstressstar
TX
Member since: 6/9/05
Reviews written: 43
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/07 1:19 AM
Last Updated:7/9/07 1:24 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BillieJean said...
This is as cute as a button. I love your fabric combination! Doesn't look washed out to me. What a beautiful daughter. Billie
7/10/07 6:39 AM
cindy-lou said...
Awwww! I have this pattern and now feel the urge to go make it. How great yours looks!
7/9/07 8:34 PM
Birgitte said...
Oh she's so cute, I think the dress and fabric combo is perfect!
7/9/07 2:26 PM
Linda G said...
I think it is darling.
7/9/07 1:06 PM
Levone said...
Cute dress! I love your fabric choice. Maybe you'll like it better in a different fabric.
7/9/07 10:27 AM
karenadey said...
I love how this dress came out, and I think the color of the fabric looks really nice on your daughter
7/9/07 8:44 AM
Tiner W said...
I think the dress is adorable, and your DD models is with sass! I know what you mean about pinks--my DD loves pink, but blues look so much better with her coloring!
7/9/07 8:41 AM
Annette1 said...
Both the dress and the model are just as cute as they can be. I love your fabric, and I think it looks great on your daughter!
7/9/07 2:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Buy Now
Checkbook Cover

Checkbook Cover

Buy Now