SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6694 (Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 456 times 
Reviewed by:purpleseamstress
photo

 
 
About purpleseamstressstar
TX
Member since: 6/9/05
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/07 1:19 AM
Last Updated:7/9/07 1:24 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
BillieJean said... (7/10/07 6:39 AM) Reply
This is as cute as a button. I love your fabric combination! Doesn't look washed out to me. What a beautiful daughter. Billie
cindy-lou said... (7/9/07 8:34 PM) Reply
Awwww! I have this pattern and now feel the urge to go make it. How great yours looks!
Birgitte said... (7/9/07 2:26 PM) Reply
Oh she's so cute, I think the dress and fabric combo is perfect!
Linda G said... (7/9/07 1:06 PM) Reply
I think it is darling.
Levone said... (7/9/07 10:27 AM) Reply
Cute dress! I love your fabric choice. Maybe you'll like it better in a different fabric.
karenadey said... (7/9/07 8:44 AM) Reply
I love how this dress came out, and I think the color of the fabric looks really nice on your daughter
Tiner W said... (7/9/07 8:41 AM) Reply
I think the dress is adorable, and your DD models is with sass! I know what you mean about pinks--my DD loves pink, but blues look so much better with her coloring!
Annette1 said... (7/9/07 2:04 AM) Reply
Both the dress and the model are just as cute as they can be. I love your fabric, and I think it looks great on your daughter!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Simplicity 9769

photo
by: Artemisia ...

Review
Butterick 5496

photo
by: SewWil

Review
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Pattern Details