Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6694 (Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 456 times 
Reviewed by:purpleseamstress
photo

 
 
About purpleseamstressstar
TX
Member since: 6/9/05
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/07 1:19 AM
Last Updated:7/9/07 1:24 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BillieJean said... (7/10/07 6:39 AM) Reply
This is as cute as a button. I love your fabric combination! Doesn't look washed out to me. What a beautiful daughter. Billie
cindy-lou said... (7/9/07 8:34 PM) Reply
Awwww! I have this pattern and now feel the urge to go make it. How great yours looks!
Birgitte said... (7/9/07 2:26 PM) Reply
Oh she's so cute, I think the dress and fabric combo is perfect!
Linda G said... (7/9/07 1:06 PM) Reply
I think it is darling.
Levone said... (7/9/07 10:27 AM) Reply
Cute dress! I love your fabric choice. Maybe you'll like it better in a different fabric.
karenadey said... (7/9/07 8:44 AM) Reply
I love how this dress came out, and I think the color of the fabric looks really nice on your daughter
Tiner W said... (7/9/07 8:41 AM) Reply
I think the dress is adorable, and your DD models is with sass! I know what you mean about pinks--my DD loves pink, but blues look so much better with her coloring!
Annette1 said... (7/9/07 2:04 AM) Reply
Both the dress and the model are just as cute as they can be. I love your fabric, and I think it looks great on your daughter!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Violette Field Threads Josephine

photo
by: peaceykeen

Review