SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6694 (Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 456 times 
Reviewed by:purpleseamstress
photo

 
 
About purpleseamstressstar
TX
Member since: 6/9/05
Reviews written: 43
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/07 1:19 AM
Last Updated:7/9/07 1:24 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
Both the dress and the model are just as cute as they can be. I love your fabric, and I think it looks great on your daughter!
7/9/07 2:04 AM
Tiner W said...
I think the dress is adorable, and your DD models is with sass! I know what you mean about pinks--my DD loves pink, but blues look so much better with her coloring!
7/9/07 8:41 AM
karenadey said...
I love how this dress came out, and I think the color of the fabric looks really nice on your daughter
7/9/07 8:44 AM
Levone said...
Cute dress! I love your fabric choice. Maybe you'll like it better in a different fabric.
7/9/07 10:27 AM
Linda G said...
I think it is darling.
7/9/07 1:06 PM
Birgitte said...
Oh she's so cute, I think the dress and fabric combo is perfect!
7/9/07 2:26 PM
cindy-lou said...
Awwww! I have this pattern and now feel the urge to go make it. How great yours looks!
7/9/07 8:34 PM
BillieJean said...
This is as cute as a button. I love your fabric combination! Doesn't look washed out to me. What a beautiful daughter. Billie
7/10/07 6:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Butterick 5584

photo
by: Futuralon

Review
Simplicity 2679

photo
by: NVK

Review
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now