Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6694 (Dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 455 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:purpleseamstress
photo
About purpleseamstressstar
TX
Member since: 6/9/05
Reviews written: 43
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/07 1:19 AM
Last Updated:7/9/07 1:24 AM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
Both the dress and the model are just as cute as they can be. I love your fabric, and I think it looks great on your daughter!
7/9/07 2:04 AM
Tiner W said...
I think the dress is adorable, and your DD models is with sass! I know what you mean about pinks--my DD loves pink, but blues look so much better with her coloring!
7/9/07 8:41 AM
karenadey said...
I love how this dress came out, and I think the color of the fabric looks really nice on your daughter
7/9/07 8:44 AM
Levone said...
Cute dress! I love your fabric choice. Maybe you'll like it better in a different fabric.
7/9/07 10:27 AM
Linda G said...
I think it is darling.
7/9/07 1:06 PM
Birgitte said...
Oh she's so cute, I think the dress and fabric combo is perfect!
7/9/07 2:26 PM
cindy-lou said...
Awwww! I have this pattern and now feel the urge to go make it. How great yours looks!
7/9/07 8:34 PM
BillieJean said...
This is as cute as a button. I love your fabric combination! Doesn't look washed out to me. What a beautiful daughter. Billie
7/10/07 6:39 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2009-128
photo
Review by ManiMayor on 10/18/12
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Clara Twirl Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Clara Twirl Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Maria Denmark Pernille Pencil Dress Digital Pattern Size B
Maria Denmark Pernille Pencil Dress Digital Pattern Size B

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 3887
photo
Review by michellep7... on 10/18/07
Read Review

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3804 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3804 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8749 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 8749 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us