SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> ks-easysewing (Basic T-Shirt)

31 more reviews
Viewed 845 times 
Reviewed by:Sewingmi
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sewingmistar
USA
Member since: 11/8/05
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/07 7:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said... (7/18/07 10:40 PM) Reply
I'm glad to hear how much you like this pattern - I have the book, too, but haven't made anything from it yet.
mClones said... (7/18/07 5:38 PM) Reply
Nice top. And, I am so jealous of your neatly organized stash!
janem123 said... (7/18/07 7:58 AM) Reply
I've got this book, too, although I haven't made anything using the master patterns yet. It's good to know that you had a positive experience with them. Thanks.
SewVeryTall said... (7/18/07 3:32 AM) Reply
You got a great fit, very nice!
sewsue said... (7/18/07 1:30 AM) Reply
I love this book, you can really make all your garments form the patterns with a little planning. The instructions are great.
Padmé said... (7/17/07 9:51 PM) Reply
I just recently finished the blouse pattern. It was a little short on me, but I'm new at making blouses, and I really need more practice. It's a sweet blouse though.
TrixieD said... (7/17/07 8:09 PM) Reply
Nice work, and I especially like the adaptation to the night gown as well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-113

photo
by: Sewingelle

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 281615-1001

photo
by: PoldaPop

Review