Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8269 (Easy Casual Coordinates) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 825 times 7 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:krinn
photo
About krinnstar
NJ USA
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/07 9:03 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy K said...
very nice and a great addition to your swap.
7/23/07 3:34 PM
Leora said...
Your top is perfect for your wardrobe plan. I have this pattern on my todo list, thanks for the heads up on the wrapover. Great top!
7/23/07 5:21 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely top. I love the colour!
7/23/07 7:47 PM
Helen near Sydney said...
I love your top, you've done a great job on it, and sometimes, I think the gooseys need to go loosey!
7/24/07 2:22 AM
Modiste Madness said...
Love the top and pattern. Great job.
7/24/07 12:19 PM
Hilary said...
What a beautiful top, I just got this pattern and am so glad to find reviews on it! The fabric you used is *gorgeous*!
10/24/07 3:05 PM
Barb in Northwoods said...
Loved the top, the fabric is beautiful, very pretty for summer! I will definatly be adding this one to my wish list !
3/30/08 12:39 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

McCall's 4762 girl's skort
photo
Review by shannonsto... on 9/2/11
Read Review

Butterick 5431 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )
Butterick 5431 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3765 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3765 Pattern

Details
Price: $10.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2638 Misses' Dress
photo
Review by pharmlyn on 5/29/09
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Vivienne Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Vivienne Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Scout Woven Tee
Scout Woven Tee

Details
Price: $6.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

WhatNots
WhatNots

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us