SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 34287-1001 (Evening Bag)

Viewed 536 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/07 2:40 PM
Last Updated:7/25/07 8:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said...
Beautiful bag!
7/26/07 2:44 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
I love your bag!! I haven't tried a frame purse yet, but after seeing your good results, I may have to - very soon!!
7/26/07 9:37 AM
Markie1 said...
I love this, and it has been so fun watching your whole ensemble go together. The purse is the piece de la resistance! I also love your bold and beautiful color choices. Another great outfit! Well done.
7/26/07 7:22 AM
Vonnevo said...
beautiful Miriam !!
7/26/07 5:46 AM
Nancywin said...
I love this. It is so beautiful and really has a vintage look to it. Bags are a lot of work, but yours is obviously worth it.
7/25/07 11:37 PM
Annie- oh said...
Love your creativity! This is what sewing is all about, isn't it???
7/25/07 9:45 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Cute purse/bag.
7/25/07 9:08 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
A beautiful bag. Love the gold trim. All your work paid off because it is gorgeous.
7/25/07 9:04 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
mahalosu, you can order frame from baglady.com. Very fast shipping and great help and service. NAYY HTH
7/25/07 4:01 PM
mahalosu said...
where did you order the frame from? I love the bag.
7/25/07 3:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

More Info
New Look 6115

photo
by: Deepika

Review