Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 34287-1001 (Evening Bag)

Viewed 536 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews: 195 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 104 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/07 2:40 PM
Last Updated:7/25/07 8:48 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
slanden99 said... (7/26/07 2:44 PM) Reply
Beautiful bag!
gatorgirl4325 said... (7/26/07 9:37 AM) Reply
I love your bag!! I haven't tried a frame purse yet, but after seeing your good results, I may have to - very soon!!
Markie1 said... (7/26/07 7:22 AM) Reply
I love this, and it has been so fun watching your whole ensemble go together. The purse is the piece de la resistance! I also love your bold and beautiful color choices. Another great outfit! Well done.
Vonnevo said... (7/26/07 5:46 AM) Reply
beautiful Miriam !!
Nancywin said... (7/25/07 11:37 PM) Reply
I love this. It is so beautiful and really has a vintage look to it. Bags are a lot of work, but yours is obviously worth it.
Annie- oh said... (7/25/07 9:45 PM) Reply
Love your creativity! This is what sewing is all about, isn't it???
Sew4Fun said... (7/25/07 9:08 PM) Reply
Cute purse/bag.
Mary Stiefer said... (7/25/07 9:04 PM) Reply
A beautiful bag. Love the gold trim. All your work paid off because it is gorgeous.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (7/25/07 4:01 PM) Reply
mahalosu, you can order frame from baglady.com. Very fast shipping and great help and service. NAYY HTH
mahalosu said... (7/25/07 3:16 PM) Reply
where did you order the frame from? I love the bag.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Sew Simple A1525

photo
by: Darlenesew...

Review
Sis Boom Devon Tunic

photo
by: Stephanie ...

Review
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Pattern Details