SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 34287-1001 (Evening Bag)

Viewed 536 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews: 195 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 104 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/07 2:40 PM
Last Updated:7/25/07 8:48 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said... (7/26/07 2:44 PM) Reply
Beautiful bag!
gatorgirl4325 said... (7/26/07 9:37 AM) Reply
I love your bag!! I haven't tried a frame purse yet, but after seeing your good results, I may have to - very soon!!
Markie1 said... (7/26/07 7:22 AM) Reply
I love this, and it has been so fun watching your whole ensemble go together. The purse is the piece de la resistance! I also love your bold and beautiful color choices. Another great outfit! Well done.
Vonnevo said... (7/26/07 5:46 AM) Reply
beautiful Miriam !!
Nancywin said... (7/25/07 11:37 PM) Reply
I love this. It is so beautiful and really has a vintage look to it. Bags are a lot of work, but yours is obviously worth it.
Annie- oh said... (7/25/07 9:45 PM) Reply
Love your creativity! This is what sewing is all about, isn't it???
Sew4Fun said... (7/25/07 9:08 PM) Reply
Cute purse/bag.
Mary Stiefer said... (7/25/07 9:04 PM) Reply
A beautiful bag. Love the gold trim. All your work paid off because it is gorgeous.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (7/25/07 4:01 PM) Reply
mahalosu, you can order frame from baglady.com. Very fast shipping and great help and service. NAYY HTH
mahalosu said... (7/25/07 3:16 PM) Reply
where did you order the frame from? I love the bag.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2006-101B

photo
by: tsedai

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2599

photo
by: rbrunson

Review