SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 34287-1001 (Evening Bag)

Viewed 536 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/07 2:40 PM
Last Updated:7/25/07 8:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mahalosu said...
where did you order the frame from? I love the bag.
7/25/07 3:16 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
mahalosu, you can order frame from baglady.com. Very fast shipping and great help and service. NAYY HTH
7/25/07 4:01 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
A beautiful bag. Love the gold trim. All your work paid off because it is gorgeous.
7/25/07 9:04 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Cute purse/bag.
7/25/07 9:08 PM
Annie- oh said...
Love your creativity! This is what sewing is all about, isn't it???
7/25/07 9:45 PM
Nancywin said...
I love this. It is so beautiful and really has a vintage look to it. Bags are a lot of work, but yours is obviously worth it.
7/25/07 11:37 PM
Vonnevo said...
beautiful Miriam !!
7/26/07 5:46 AM
Markie1 said...
I love this, and it has been so fun watching your whole ensemble go together. The purse is the piece de la resistance! I also love your bold and beautiful color choices. Another great outfit! Well done.
7/26/07 7:22 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
I love your bag!! I haven't tried a frame purse yet, but after seeing your good results, I may have to - very soon!!
7/26/07 9:37 AM
slanden99 said...
Beautiful bag!
7/26/07 2:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now
New Look 6525

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review