SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 34287-1001 (Evening Bag)

Viewed 536 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/07 2:40 PM
Last Updated:7/25/07 8:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mahalosu said...
where did you order the frame from? I love the bag.
7/25/07 3:16 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
mahalosu, you can order frame from baglady.com. Very fast shipping and great help and service. NAYY HTH
7/25/07 4:01 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
A beautiful bag. Love the gold trim. All your work paid off because it is gorgeous.
7/25/07 9:04 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Cute purse/bag.
7/25/07 9:08 PM
Annie- oh said...
Love your creativity! This is what sewing is all about, isn't it???
7/25/07 9:45 PM
Nancywin said...
I love this. It is so beautiful and really has a vintage look to it. Bags are a lot of work, but yours is obviously worth it.
7/25/07 11:37 PM
Vonnevo said...
beautiful Miriam !!
7/26/07 5:46 AM
Markie1 said...
I love this, and it has been so fun watching your whole ensemble go together. The purse is the piece de la resistance! I also love your bold and beautiful color choices. Another great outfit! Well done.
7/26/07 7:22 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
I love your bag!! I haven't tried a frame purse yet, but after seeing your good results, I may have to - very soon!!
7/26/07 9:37 AM
slanden99 said...
Beautiful bag!
7/26/07 2:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2010-141

photo
by: Renren

Review
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Buy Now