SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> No pattern (Shower Curtain)

1 more reviews
Viewed 390 times 
Reviewed by:CA Eisenhour
photo

 
 
About CA Eisenhourstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 7/22/06
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/07 4:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelissaB in WA said...
That turned out perfect! I want to redo the kids bathroom sometime soon, maybe I'll just make the shower curtain, thanks for the inspiration!
8/29/07 10:53 AM
nimble said...
Haha I love your comment on instructions! Great job!
8/18/07 3:49 AM
malrene said...
thanks for your review. I'm just now doing my "new" bathroom and spent waaay too much on a stupid shower curtain. Hung it up and then read the washing label which says.... dry clean only. On a shower curtain??? Go figure. Next time I'll follow your lead. Good work!
8/18/07 0:52 AM
Heatherrique said...
Wow! What an elegant bathroom! Thanks for the idea! I'll have to pull out some of my home decor patterns stashed somewhere.....;-}
8/17/07 6:05 PM
khrome said...
LOL your post was not only informative, but entertaining all the way through. :-D Your new bathroom looks great, and I love how you used the Dritz mat for scallops. So creative!
8/17/07 5:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

New Look 6557

photo
by: Sew Melbou...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

More Info
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
Silhouette Patterns 95

photo
by: Terri A

Review