SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> No pattern (Shower Curtain)

1 more reviews
Viewed 390 times 
Reviewed by:CA Eisenhour
photo

 
 
About CA Eisenhourstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 7/22/06
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/07 4:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khrome said...
LOL your post was not only informative, but entertaining all the way through. :-D Your new bathroom looks great, and I love how you used the Dritz mat for scallops. So creative!
8/17/07 5:31 PM
Heatherrique said...
Wow! What an elegant bathroom! Thanks for the idea! I'll have to pull out some of my home decor patterns stashed somewhere.....;-}
8/17/07 6:05 PM
malrene said...
thanks for your review. I'm just now doing my "new" bathroom and spent waaay too much on a stupid shower curtain. Hung it up and then read the washing label which says.... dry clean only. On a shower curtain??? Go figure. Next time I'll follow your lead. Good work!
8/18/07 0:52 AM
nimble said...
Haha I love your comment on instructions! Great job!
8/18/07 3:49 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
That turned out perfect! I want to redo the kids bathroom sometime soon, maybe I'll just make the shower curtain, thanks for the inspiration!
8/29/07 10:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Simplicity 4103

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Buy Now