SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8341 (Trousers/pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1160 times 
Reviewed by:Jeans
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jeans
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/2/06
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/07 9:57 AM
Last Updated:8/23/07 9:57 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moss said... (8/27/07 8:44 AM) Reply
Good for you! They look good and I like the button. :)
hongkongshopper said... (8/26/07 2:53 AM) Reply
Well done! I haven't tried pants for years - too scared!
malrene said... (8/25/07 0:24 AM) Reply
Good work. These pants look excellent on you. No one would ever know it you had problems with length/size. Good going!
Marilyn N. said... (8/24/07 2:56 AM) Reply
It looks like you got great results on your first pair of pants, in spite of your problems with sizing. I'm impressed!
Kiwi Girl said... (8/24/07 2:24 AM) Reply

Kiwi Girl said... (8/24/07 2:23 AM) Reply
Well done you have made a great job of these. I am still struggling trying to fit my first pair.
annie1129 said... (8/24/07 1:16 AM) Reply
You did a great job and it looks like a good fit to me!
oracle said... (8/23/07 7:16 PM) Reply
I wish I could see the pants a bit better, due to the darkness of the fabric and the photo, but still, it looks like you did a lot of things right.
bunz said... (8/23/07 10:32 AM) Reply
These are your first pants?!?!?!?!?!?!? I'm still trying to get a pair to fit after 3 yrs of trying :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

StyleArc Nina cardigan

photo
by: Lazylinche...

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details