Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8341 (Trousers/pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1193 times 
Reviewed by:Jeans
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jeans
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/2/06
Reviews: 11 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/07 9:57 AM
Last Updated:8/23/07 9:57 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moss said... (8/27/07 8:44 AM) Reply
Good for you! They look good and I like the button. :)
hongkongshopper said... (8/26/07 2:53 AM) Reply
Well done! I haven't tried pants for years - too scared!
malrene said... (8/25/07 0:24 AM) Reply
Good work. These pants look excellent on you. No one would ever know it you had problems with length/size. Good going!
Marilyn N. said... (8/24/07 2:56 AM) Reply
It looks like you got great results on your first pair of pants, in spite of your problems with sizing. I'm impressed!
Kiwi Girl said... (8/24/07 2:24 AM) Reply

Kiwi Girl said... (8/24/07 2:23 AM) Reply
Well done you have made a great job of these. I am still struggling trying to fit my first pair.
annie1129 said... (8/24/07 1:16 AM) Reply
You did a great job and it looks like a good fit to me!
oracle said... (8/23/07 7:16 PM) Reply
I wish I could see the pants a bit better, due to the darkness of the fabric and the photo, but still, it looks like you did a lot of things right.
bunz said... (8/23/07 10:32 AM) Reply
These are your first pants?!?!?!?!?!?!? I'm still trying to get a pair to fit after 3 yrs of trying :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 295545-1013

photo
by: divabuddha

Review
Tessuti Eva Dress

photo
by: Dilliander

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Pattern Details