SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8341 (Trousers/pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1135 times 
Reviewed by:Jeans
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jeans
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/2/06
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/07 9:57 AM
Last Updated:8/23/07 9:57 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bunz said...
These are your first pants?!?!?!?!?!?!? I'm still trying to get a pair to fit after 3 yrs of trying :-)
8/23/07 10:32 AM
oracle said...
I wish I could see the pants a bit better, due to the darkness of the fabric and the photo, but still, it looks like you did a lot of things right.
8/23/07 7:16 PM
annie1129 said...
You did a great job and it looks like a good fit to me!
8/24/07 1:16 AM
Kiwi Girl said...
Well done you have made a great job of these. I am still struggling trying to fit my first pair.
8/24/07 2:23 AM
Kiwi Girl said...

8/24/07 2:24 AM
Marilyn N. said...
It looks like you got great results on your first pair of pants, in spite of your problems with sizing. I'm impressed!
8/24/07 2:56 AM
malrene said...
Good work. These pants look excellent on you. No one would ever know it you had problems with length/size. Good going!
8/25/07 0:24 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Well done! I haven't tried pants for years - too scared!
8/26/07 2:53 AM
moss said...
Good for you! They look good and I like the button. :)
8/27/07 8:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

New Look 6901

photo
by: Sherril Mi...

Review
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Buy Now
Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Buy Now