SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3090 (Baby gown and sleeper)

11 more reviews
Viewed 516 times 
Reviewed by:Bobolots
photo

 
 
About Bobolotsstar
Member since: 2/27/03
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/24/07 12:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bobolots said...
As soon as I get a chance, I'll post a pic of the neckline... Thanks guys!
8/27/07 9:51 AM
khurtdvm said...
I may have to buy this! I love one-piece rompers for my son, but he's too long for most. Could you post a close-up of what you did for the neckline?
8/25/07 12:15 PM
Heatherrique said...
So adorable!
8/25/07 9:47 AM
Speech girl said...
That is one adorble baby outfit. This is one of my favorite baby patterns--it's a great pattern to showcase a fabulous fabric, like your version does.
8/25/07 1:23 AM
Bobolots said...
Thanks you guys! It was really fun to make. I wish I could make one for myself. Wouldn't that be a sight! Ha ha.
8/25/07 0:43 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Very cute!
8/25/07 0:22 AM
martinanne said...
This is one of my all time favorite patterns. I love your version!
8/25/07 0:22 AM
Jeanninem said...
You did a fantastic job! Everything looks so clean and professional. Great job!
8/24/07 8:25 PM
RobinE said...
Very cool romper! I might have to check this one out for my little boy. Thanks for the review!
8/24/07 7:01 PM
>Sarah< said...
Adorable! I loved this type of outfit when my kids were babies! Great job!
8/24/07 6:48 PM
TanyaMT said...
Cute! I have this pattern too, though I haven't sewn it in years. Thanks for the reminder on this one.
8/24/07 6:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

More Info
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

More Info
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-108B

photo
by: Donna Like...

Review