Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3090 (Baby gown and sleeper) thumbsup - Type:Baby clothes    printable version
Viewed 512 times 11 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Bobolots
photo
About Bobolotsstar
NY USA
Member since: 2/27/03
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/24/07 12:35 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TanyaMT said...
Cute! I have this pattern too, though I haven't sewn it in years. Thanks for the reminder on this one.
8/24/07 6:33 PM
>Sarah< said...
Adorable! I loved this type of outfit when my kids were babies! Great job!
8/24/07 6:48 PM
RobinE said...
Very cool romper! I might have to check this one out for my little boy. Thanks for the review!
8/24/07 7:01 PM
Jeanninem said...
You did a fantastic job! Everything looks so clean and professional. Great job!
8/24/07 8:25 PM
martinanne said...
This is one of my all time favorite patterns. I love your version!
8/25/07 0:22 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Very cute!
8/25/07 0:22 AM
Bobolots said...
Thanks you guys! It was really fun to make. I wish I could make one for myself. Wouldn't that be a sight! Ha ha.
8/25/07 0:43 AM
Speech girl said...
That is one adorble baby outfit. This is one of my favorite baby patterns--it's a great pattern to showcase a fabulous fabric, like your version does.
8/25/07 1:23 AM
Heatherrique said...
So adorable!
8/25/07 9:47 AM
khurtdvm said...
I may have to buy this! I love one-piece rompers for my son, but he's too long for most. Could you post a close-up of what you did for the neckline?
8/25/07 12:15 PM
Bobolots said...
As soon as I get a chance, I'll post a pic of the neckline... Thanks guys!
8/27/07 9:51 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Simplicity 5874
photo
Review by Julie G on 6/17/08
Read Review

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Rebecca Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Rebecca Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PatternReview Summer Street Dress Digital Pattern
PatternReview Summer Street Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6616 easy
photo
Review by ricstew on 2/10/07
Read Review

Burda 7121 Pattern
Burda 7121 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4669 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )
Butterick 4669 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us