SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> IJ751 (The Manhattan Messenger)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1164 times 
Reviewed by:kerrydd
photo

 
 
About kerryddstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/14/07
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/07 1:49 PM
Last Updated:9/21/07 9:41 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LisaAnn said...
Your bag is beautiful! I love the fabric choices, it makes me want to need a messenger bag for something :)
9/22/07 10:30 AM
Rita123 said...
I love your bag. I'm partial to messenger bags. and have them in all sizes. Will have to give this one a try. NICE WORK! rita
9/21/07 7:58 PM
jessika said...
Great job and super cute. Love the fabric choices.
9/2/07 6:07 PM
Barb&john said...
Beautiful materials, nice combination! The additional pictures are very helpful. Good description and explanation.
9/2/07 11:45 AM
ELizabeth_Atl said...
This is the cutest little purse I've seen in a long time. Thanks for your review. The fabric choices are excellent.
9/2/07 9:38 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very pretty.
9/2/07 0:26 AM
SarahSM said...
Awesome! Been waiting for someone to review this one. It looks fab!
9/1/07 5:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Sew Simple 1634

photo
by: TinaMc

Review
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

More Info