SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> IJ751 (The Manhattan Messenger)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1167 times 
Reviewed by:kerrydd

About kerryddstar
Member since: 3/14/07
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/07 1:49 PM
Last Updated:9/21/07 9:41 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
LisaAnn said... (9/22/07 10:30 AM) Reply
Your bag is beautiful! I love the fabric choices, it makes me want to need a messenger bag for something :)
Rita123 said... (9/21/07 7:58 PM) Reply
I love your bag. I'm partial to messenger bags. and have them in all sizes. Will have to give this one a try. NICE WORK! rita
jessika said... (9/2/07 6:07 PM) Reply
Great job and super cute. Love the fabric choices.
Barb&john said... (9/2/07 11:45 AM) Reply
Beautiful materials, nice combination! The additional pictures are very helpful. Good description and explanation.
ELizabeth_Atl said... (9/2/07 9:38 AM) Reply
This is the cutest little purse I've seen in a long time. Thanks for your review. The fabric choices are excellent.
Elemenopeo said... (9/2/07 0:26 AM) Reply
Very pretty.
SarahSM said... (9/1/07 5:02 PM) Reply
Awesome! Been waiting for someone to review this one. It looks fab!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Pamela's Patterns New Necklines & sleeves Pattern

Pamela's Patterns New Necklines & sleeves Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2013-8

by: style insp...