SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-4 (T-shirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 959 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 135 people
patterns reviewed: 143
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/07 8:33 AM
Last Updated:9/13/07 8:35 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 18 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Linda G said...
Wow very nice t shirts...I got to find an ottobre magazine!!! You did a great job on construction.
9/13/07 8:49 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Thank you for the binding info and especially the fba photo. Your tshirts are fantastic. I have two of these magazines with the intentions of trying these tees. Now I am glad I waited as there has been so much fitting info on PR.
9/13/07 9:05 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous tees! I love all your versions of these. Ottobre patterns are great.
9/13/07 9:12 AM
ryansmumAria said...
fabulous- thanks for sharing
9/13/07 9:39 AM
BJ1400 said...
Very nice tops. I especially like the brown/aqua & the multicolor ones.
9/13/07 1:12 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
You have some great looking shirts! Congratulations on getting such a good fit - they all are fabulous!
9/13/07 2:43 PM
jtrl4 said...
Great knit tops and beautiful fit-I love all your fabrics.
9/13/07 3:24 PM
carolynw said...
I love everyone of your Tees - fantastic fit and beautiful fabric - what's not to love?
9/13/07 4:07 PM
TanyaMT said...
Fabulous Ts. I especially like the brown/aqua. The fit in all of them is excellent on you.
9/13/07 8:32 PM
nimble said...
Wonderful tops!! I love the pink and brown! I am waiting to receive this issue b/c everyone's loved this pattern so much!
9/14/07 3:07 AM
cmarie12 said...
What a wonderful wardrobe of tees you've made with this pattern!
9/14/07 9:04 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking t-shirts. Love your knit fabrics.
9/14/07 7:28 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Fabulous shirts. So, lusting after a coverstitch machine.
9/14/07 11:54 PM
Tricia Plummer said...
Great tees! Where did you get the pink and brown fabric, if you don't mind my asking. All the tees are beautiful, but the pink and brown just seems to catch my eye.
9/15/07 1:07 AM
Sigrid. said...
Tricia: I bought the fabric in sale in a local store here in the Netherlands. It's a great quality too. But unfortunately not to be bought online.
9/15/07 4:17 AM
Sew4Fun said...
You are on a roll! Great tees. Isn't the Otthobre tees the best patterns?!
9/15/07 5:51 AM
AngieC said...
I love all of your shirts! This pattern has proven to be so versatile and I wanted to have it. I found a brand new copy of the magazine on eBay and just received it! Looking forward to making one soon! Thank you for a great and detailed review~
9/15/07 4:11 PM
Hilary said...
All your tees look great! My favs are the brown and aqua and the black and white flowers -hmmm, and the pink one :D alright I like them all :p
10/2/07 8:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 5720

photo
by: katlew03

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Buy Now