Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 2449 (crossover top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 1276 times 77 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:MelissaB in WA
photo
About MelissaB in WAstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 3/18/04
Reviews written: 217
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 108 people
patterns reviewed: 204
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Hall of Fame 2007
Posted on:10/5/07 8:17 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.75     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Very cute, it is a great pattern.
10/5/07 9:50 PM
Athene said...
Another great looking top. Thank you for the review - it is helpful to me when I sew for my slim DD
10/5/07 10:16 PM
Sew it seams said...
Melissa you did a very nice job on this top. It looks so soft and fits you beautifully.
10/5/07 10:20 PM
Elemenopeo said...
This is a great top on you. Love the color!
10/5/07 10:34 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Lovely top, and so flattering! Thanks for your review -- very helpful to know that it makes up so quickly!
10/5/07 10:50 PM
sewbehind said...
Nice looking top and the colour is very good on you. I have this pattern and think it will be my next project! Thanks for bringing it front and centre.
10/5/07 10:51 PM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous top and colour Melissa !!!
10/6/07 1:49 AM
Sewliz said...
Wow, beautiful. And it fits you perfectly!
10/6/07 8:17 AM
Karine said...
Thanks for the review. I have this pattern but it obviously needs to be moved up in my stack!
10/6/07 11:55 AM
pterion said...
Love this pattern too. It looks great on you!
10/6/07 12:32 PM
MarionP said...
Great job! I recently cut it from some stretch interlock from my stash. I'm anxious to get at it!!
10/6/07 6:02 PM
slanden99 said...
Wow, this looks great on you. It's finally going on my wishlist
10/7/07 6:16 PM
nancy2001 said...
What a great looking top. You look terrific in it.
2/25/08 7:32 AM
Lis K said...
This top looks so cute on you!
4/5/08 11:50 AM
LadyLocke said...
The top is stunning!! Great cut and color. Ironically, I just bought this pattern and then stumbled on the reviews when checking out another one. So glad--in both instances!!
1/17/11 5:00 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Simplicity 5465
photo
Review by Sewlovelie... on 12/27/08
Read Review

Megan Nielsen Briar Sweater & T-shirt Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Briar Sweater & T-shirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Red Velvet Dress Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Red Velvet Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $14.06
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 5006
photo
Review by misscreati... on 10/18/10
Read Review

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $40.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3126 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3126 Pattern

Details
Price: $10.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3942 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3942 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us