Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4399 (Men's Shirts)

7 more reviews
Viewed 215 times 
Reviewed by:ITAdmin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ITAdminstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews: 103 (patterns: 102)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/08 9:59 AM
Last Updated:6/27/08 6:34 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said... (6/27/08 11:08 AM) Reply
Great job and your collars look very professional and, certainly, better than buying RTW shirts.
dbsewer said... (6/27/08 8:54 AM) Reply
Don't you just love these easy shirts, no real fitting issues, and quick to put together? Love the fabric. It's wild.
wvsher said... (6/13/08 2:11 PM) Reply
Cute shirt; you did a nice job on it! My dh wants me to make him a knit polo. I don't really want to go there. I wish he would ask for a Hawaiian shirt!
Annette1 said... (6/12/08 2:20 PM) Reply
What are you trying to do, GUILT me into making Bailey a shirt? :o) (I do think periodically, geez, I should make HIM something ... then I think, NAAAA!) Your lucky hubby's shirt has turned out great: casual and carefree, yet stylish.
michellep74 said... (6/12/08 11:45 AM) Reply
I use this same pattern for my boyfriend's casual shirts. I agree--it's a winner! Your "wearable muslin" looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Colette Patterns 3004

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8931

photo
by: Muggiesew

Review
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Pattern Details
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details