SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2277 (Vogue DKNY OOP)

Viewed 959 times 
Reviewed by:ACB
photo

 
 
About ACBstar
FL USA
Member since: 6/10/06
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/07 7:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
loulou2828 said...
I made this dress a few years ago, and LOVED it! Unfortunately I lost it and would love to get it again. I was wondering if anyone knows how I could get my hand on it
6/25/09 10:37 PM
Kellie R. said...
Very pretty!!!
12/2/07 7:55 PM
Dagmar said...
An absolute knockout! When you walk out in this heads will turn and you will be stopped to tell all. Fashions from that era were truly lovely and I love the 50's as well.
11/30/07 7:06 PM
Grammy Gin said...
Very elegant! ;-)
11/21/07 9:50 AM
cindyann said...
Just lovely!
11/20/07 1:21 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Beautiful!
11/20/07 10:40 AM
solosmocker said...
Gorgeous dress. I bet every head in the room turned your way when you walked in dressed in this. Beautiful job also.
11/19/07 9:46 PM
sandrasdaughter said...
Wow.
11/19/07 9:36 PM
Erica B. said...
That is gorgeous and it looks beautiful on! That drape is incredible!
11/19/07 8:27 PM
OP Gal said...
Very pretty.
11/19/07 8:27 PM
Sew_Creative said...
very elegant I just wish the picture was closer so I could see the way the fabric looks , from what I can tell its awesome.
11/19/07 8:20 PM
CarolynGM said...
Lovely pattern. The fishtail is really striking.
11/19/07 7:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Studio Cherie 0000

photo
by: Pinkytoo

Review
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
PR Member's Pattern Savage Coco

photo
by: meggipeg

Review