SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2277 (Vogue DKNY OOP)

Viewed 953 times 
Reviewed by:ACB
photo

 
 
About ACBstar
FL USA
Member since: 6/10/06
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/07 7:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CarolynGM said...
Lovely pattern. The fishtail is really striking.
11/19/07 7:34 PM
Sew_Creative said...
very elegant I just wish the picture was closer so I could see the way the fabric looks , from what I can tell its awesome.
11/19/07 8:20 PM
OP Gal said...
Very pretty.
11/19/07 8:27 PM
Erica B. said...
That is gorgeous and it looks beautiful on! That drape is incredible!
11/19/07 8:27 PM
sandrasdaughter said...
Wow.
11/19/07 9:36 PM
solosmocker said...
Gorgeous dress. I bet every head in the room turned your way when you walked in dressed in this. Beautiful job also.
11/19/07 9:46 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Beautiful!
11/20/07 10:40 AM
cindyann said...
Just lovely!
11/20/07 1:21 PM
Grammy Gin said...
Very elegant! ;-)
11/21/07 9:50 AM
Dagmar said...
An absolute knockout! When you walk out in this heads will turn and you will be stopped to tell all. Fashions from that era were truly lovely and I love the 50's as well.
11/30/07 7:06 PM
Kellie R. said...
Very pretty!!!
12/2/07 7:55 PM
loulou2828 said...
I made this dress a few years ago, and LOVED it! Unfortunately I lost it and would love to get it again. I was wondering if anyone knows how I could get my hand on it
6/25/09 10:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Simplicity 2065

photo
by: navytiger2...

Review
Butterick 5797

photo
by: LotusMonke...

Review

Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now