SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2333 (2333)

1 more reviews
Viewed 989 times 
Reviewed by:Sew_Creative
photo

 
 
About Sew_Creativestar
AR USA
Member since: 10/10/07
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/20/07 0:51 AM
Last Updated:11/20/07 9:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sigrid. said...
Awesome swimsuit, you did a great job making it, and your daughter in design!
11/20/07 2:06 AM
Sew_Creative said...
Even tho I love Alex like a daughter she is one of my pageant girls that I sew for, not my daughter.
11/20/07 7:44 AM
MarthaMcKeon said...
Fantastic job, again!!
11/20/07 9:07 AM
Puppy said...
I think WOW says it nicely!
11/20/07 11:03 AM
Annette1 said...
What a beautiful suit on a beautiful girl! You did a great job, as usual. :o)
11/20/07 11:24 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Beautifully done - I love the colors
11/20/07 12:27 PM
carolynw said...
Lovely - oh to be young and have a figure like that again!! Let us know how Alex does in the pageant
11/20/07 8:51 PM
ryan's mom said...
What a terrific-looking swimsuit! And it seems like it would be such a flattering style for anyone above 30 in addition to your beautiful teenage daughter and her age group. Good luck in the competition! Oops! Just realized she's not your daughter.
11/21/07 6:49 AM
Sewingmi said...
Beautiful swimsuit! That's so exciting so sew for someone in a pagent!
11/21/07 3:41 PM
tentmaker said...
I just read your profile today. I checked out your previous reviews and you are very talented. The pageant girls are very lucky to have you sew for them.
12/28/07 9:47 AM
MiniBooger said...
Beautiful work - it fits her like a glove!
1/1/08 9:23 PM
Bobinator said...
What a darling girl and the swimsuit is to die for!! She looks so cute and you did a beautiful job with her vision. I read her bio and you should be one proud lady.
5/28/09 12:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Downloadable 002

photo
by: Ms. McCall

Review