SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2333 (2333)

1 more reviews
Viewed 989 times 
Reviewed by:Sew_Creative
photo

 
 
About Sew_Creativestar
AR USA
Member since: 10/10/07
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/20/07 0:51 AM
Last Updated:11/20/07 9:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sigrid. said...
Awesome swimsuit, you did a great job making it, and your daughter in design!
11/20/07 2:06 AM
Sew_Creative said...
Even tho I love Alex like a daughter she is one of my pageant girls that I sew for, not my daughter.
11/20/07 7:44 AM
MarthaMcKeon said...
Fantastic job, again!!
11/20/07 9:07 AM
Puppy said...
I think WOW says it nicely!
11/20/07 11:03 AM
Annette1 said...
What a beautiful suit on a beautiful girl! You did a great job, as usual. :o)
11/20/07 11:24 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Beautifully done - I love the colors
11/20/07 12:27 PM
carolynw said...
Lovely - oh to be young and have a figure like that again!! Let us know how Alex does in the pageant
11/20/07 8:51 PM
ryan's mom said...
What a terrific-looking swimsuit! And it seems like it would be such a flattering style for anyone above 30 in addition to your beautiful teenage daughter and her age group. Good luck in the competition! Oops! Just realized she's not your daughter.
11/21/07 6:49 AM
Sewingmi said...
Beautiful swimsuit! That's so exciting so sew for someone in a pagent!
11/21/07 3:41 PM
tentmaker said...
I just read your profile today. I checked out your previous reviews and you are very talented. The pageant girls are very lucky to have you sew for them.
12/28/07 9:47 AM
MiniBooger said...
Beautiful work - it fits her like a glove!
1/1/08 9:23 PM
Bobinator said...
What a darling girl and the swimsuit is to die for!! She looks so cute and you did a beautiful job with her vision. I read her bio and you should be one proud lady.
5/28/09 12:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

McCall's 6243

photo
by: caper81

Review
Vogue Patterns 1051

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now