SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Pamela's Patterns> 104 (the perfect t shirt)

36 more reviews
Viewed 964 times 
Reviewed by:Linda G
photo

 
 
About Linda Gstar
MN USA
Member since: 11/11/06
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/28/07 2:32 PM
Last Updated:11/28/07 2:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahogany Stylist said...
great turleneck.
11/30/07 12:29 PM
carolynw said...
Nice top - love the color on you. This pattern is as TNT for me and so wondered how come the turtle neck. Never thought of that addition so thanks for the idea
11/29/07 11:00 AM
marjenann said...
Wow! Great looking turtleneck!! I like the idea of using the ribbing for the entire top!! I love the fit!
11/29/07 7:30 AM
ryan's mom said...
I love how you converted it to a turtleneck! Can't wait to see your next version.
11/29/07 6:37 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Love your turtleneck; I too noticed immediately how the color enhanced your lovely eyes. Very helpful info about the pattern's quirks. Lily
11/29/07 0:18 AM
Heatherrique said...
Super cool top with that "Linda G" impeccable fit! Free fabric? From what I see, your top looks designer-rrific!
11/28/07 11:34 PM
Peggy L said...
First thing I noticed was it matches your eyes! With a little tweaking, you'll have a great TNT pattern.
11/28/07 4:40 PM
Sigrid. said...
Lovely top. Nice color and the turtle neck is perfect.
11/28/07 4:15 PM
said...
Great color on you and it really looks great. I really like this pattern too.
11/28/07 3:38 PM
Grammy Gin said...
Nice turtle neck, Linda. I wonder how many pattern companies have the perfect t-shirt pattern? I love your wool cape, too. I had seen it on FFC web site, too. You are a great seamstress! ;-)
11/28/07 2:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

Buy Now
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Other k6ja2

photo
by: Ghainskom

Review