SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Pamela's Patterns> 104 (the perfect t shirt)

38 more reviews
Viewed 968 times 
Reviewed by:Linda G
photo

 
 
About Linda Gstar
MN USA
Member since: 11/11/06
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/28/07 2:32 PM
Last Updated:11/28/07 2:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahogany Stylist said... (11/30/07 12:29 PM) Reply
great turleneck.
carolynw said... (11/29/07 11:00 AM) Reply
Nice top - love the color on you. This pattern is as TNT for me and so wondered how come the turtle neck. Never thought of that addition so thanks for the idea
marjenann said... (11/29/07 7:30 AM) Reply
Wow! Great looking turtleneck!! I like the idea of using the ribbing for the entire top!! I love the fit!
ryan's mom said... (11/29/07 6:37 AM) Reply
I love how you converted it to a turtleneck! Can't wait to see your next version.
lilyofthevalley said... (11/29/07 0:18 AM) Reply
Love your turtleneck; I too noticed immediately how the color enhanced your lovely eyes. Very helpful info about the pattern's quirks. Lily
Heatherrique said... (11/28/07 11:34 PM) Reply
Super cool top with that "Linda G" impeccable fit! Free fabric? From what I see, your top looks designer-rrific!
Peggy L said... (11/28/07 4:40 PM) Reply
First thing I noticed was it matches your eyes! With a little tweaking, you'll have a great TNT pattern.
Sigrid. said... (11/28/07 4:15 PM) Reply
Lovely top. Nice color and the turtle neck is perfect.
said... (11/28/07 3:38 PM) Reply
Great color on you and it really looks great. I really like this pattern too.
Grammy Gin said... (11/28/07 2:48 PM) Reply
Nice turtle neck, Linda. I wonder how many pattern companies have the perfect t-shirt pattern? I love your wool cape, too. I had seen it on FFC web site, too. You are a great seamstress! ;-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Deer&Doe Dress Belladone

photo
by: poppykettl...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

Pattern Details
Simplicity 3180

photo
by: wingamajig

Review