Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8194 (Misses tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 893 times 7 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
Reviewed by:Karen8320
photo
Friend of PR
About Karen8320star
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 3/14/04
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/16/07 5:41 AM
Last Updated:12/16/07 5:41 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Very pretty top, it looks perfect for Christmas Day.
12/16/07 7:14 AM
Babs42 said...
A very pretty blouse. I love the fabric and how it looks like it could just float away.
12/16/07 9:10 AM
carolynw said...
Love it Karen - I have this pattern and reviewed it twice too. For me it is definitely a TNT - fits well and as you have shown can be adapted so many ways.
12/16/07 9:35 AM
PegL said...
Your blouse literally took my breath away! It's so pretty and you look fantastic in those colors!
12/16/07 10:03 AM
2BSewing said...
Wow! Very pretty...fabric and fit. You look great.
12/16/07 10:16 AM
Annette1 said...
First of all, it's just WAY too warm there. It's clashing with our snow here. Secondly, how is it that I never noticed this pattern in the pattern books? Your blouse is just lovely, and you, so long and lean in it. As my college roommate would have said, "Beauty-mous!" :o)
12/16/07 1:48 PM
ALY said...
Love the fabric and the double peplums, and you look great. What a nice holiday outfit
12/16/07 2:44 PM
marjenann said...
Exquisite top!! Perfect choice of fabric, and your details are impeccable!!
12/16/07 5:34 PM
Annette1 said...
Guess what? It must be some kind of OMEN. I went and put this pattern in my "save for later" basket on Vogue Patterns online, and just now I got an email from them that said ALL PATTERNS $5.99 ON MONDAY! :O) See, it was MEANT to be.
12/16/07 8:39 PM
CynthiaSue said...
your job on this sheer is great. very pretty.
12/16/07 10:26 PM
cathy45 said...
Girl, I love how you are working that red! It's beautiful!
12/16/07 11:22 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Very pretty!
12/17/07 5:32 AM
Annika said...
Sweet!
12/18/07 11:31 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Megan Nielsen MN2203 Tania Culottes
photo
Review by froggiegir... on 8/2/13
Read Review

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Fit For Real People DVD
Fit For Real People DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen Wrapped Maternity Top Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Wrapped Maternity Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver   S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6205
photo
Review by Ilonka on 4/21/14
Read Review

McCalls 6769 Pattern ( Size SML-MED-LRG-XLG )
McCalls 6769 Pattern ( Size SML-MED-LRG-XLG )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4718 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )
Butterick 4718 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us