SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4232 (Bucket Covers)

1 more reviews
Viewed 421 times 
Reviewed by:DeborahMy
photo

 
 
About DeborahMy
NM USA
Member since: 5/25/06
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 17)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/07 5:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mandolin82 said... (1/19/08 7:13 PM) Reply
Great photos that really illustrate the pattern. Thanks!
JenSews2 said... (1/1/08 4:59 PM) Reply
Great job! I've been eyeing this pattern since it looks so useful. I like the vinyl pocket idea and yours turned out great!
Hilary said... (12/25/07 9:03 AM) Reply
Oh wow, that is really cool! I think I should make some of these for my kids to gather their things at clean up time and haul them to their rooms. That way maybe they'd stop using my laundry baskets for the job :D Thanks for reviewing this!
BJ1400 said... (12/24/07 5:03 PM) Reply
What a great thing for your daughter. Very cute & functional. This could be useful for a lot of things.
Mary Stiefer said... (12/24/07 10:32 AM) Reply
What a great bucket cover. I'll have to think about this. It looks like it would work for those people with embroidery machines to stash their stabilizers. Great job.
Sic said... (12/24/07 8:19 AM) Reply
Thank you so much for the review - I have always wondered how this pattern sews up! Very cute result!
Yakityak said... (12/23/07 6:14 PM) Reply
Great review! I have some clear vinyl in my stash to sew up a Barbie caddie for my girls. I fear that by the time I get up the courage to sew with vinyl my girls will be long out of the Barbie phase. Kudos to you for vanquishing vinyl!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3683

photo
by: mauve clou...

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Butterick 5954

photo
by: Sheila457

Review